Home > Writing Tips > Mean Reviewers

AuthorMessage
pinkfroggie06
Mean Reviewers
I hate it when someone doesn't review. It bugs me. I also know that alot of you have read what I wrote earlier. Yeah well here is my side of the story.
Emirya_Shirou, or something like that. I am a good writer. That's your opinion. I don't need a beta reader. I can do that myself. I am going to change those summeries (i just didn't want to waste tie on them). I might have alot to learn but so what, I'm young, I'll learn.

Rous, you have nothing good to say about my writing. I'm beginning to question the thought of you just flat out hating me. You never read the stories I recomend you read. Those are my best ones. You always give me a bad review. Not one good one. I could go to my e-mail right now and check that. I will. Nope, not one nice review. You only seem to look on the bad side of my writing. Like in my poem Moonligh Shadow. You started off kind of nice, then you added something that was wrong with it. Becuase obviously soemthing is always wrong with my poetry. Always. I would like you to read some of my other work adn then question me about that. See wha I say. Well I won't be mean but I will be pissed.

Markpoa, is not a half bad guy. I called him a jerk when he wrote me a very critical reiew for my story that isn't even finished yet. But now I find tha he isn't half bad.

I would also like to say. I'm only human so some people need to hold there opinions to themselves. I hate it when people are mean. Also think about one thing.
Have you ever made a mistake?
If you have then I suggest that you excuse me for mine.
Later, Love ya all.
Well not everyone....
PikaBot If you want people to give you their opinion, you shouldn't be shocked when some of it is negative.
Rous Okay, here is a thought. You tell us that we all write crap and then demand critiques. Well, that is what I gave you. A critique is not telling you what you want to hear; it is telling you what I think.