Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > This Riddle Of Revenge. |Frerard|

This Riddle Of Revenge. |Frerard|

by IntoHerKillingJar 6 Reviews

High has just broken up for summer holidays, Gerard has a Saturday dention, he meets someone in the detention and then they keep meeting each other after that. ;] It's going to be one hot summer.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Gerard Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2008/06/28 - Updated: 2008/06/28 - 1593 words

Reviews

  • This Riddle Of Revenge. |Frerard|

    (#) Rosiel-chan 2008-06-28 06:13:20 AM

    I love it so far! You write really well ♥

    Author's response

    Thank you very much :)
  • This Riddle Of Revenge. |Frerard|

    (#) XxCRYSTALLINExX 2008-06-28 11:08:41 AM

    I added this story to my favourites so there better be some serious updatingXD on a more serious note, this story sounds really cool, and thats just the first page. Go you!

    Author's response

    Ah yes, thank you:)
    I have up to chapter four written.
    Started Chapter five.
    I all so post this on umcrs and livejournal:]

    There will be more soon (Y)
  • This Riddle Of Revenge. |Frerard|

    (#) ferardxXxgerarnk_tc 2008-06-28 12:21:09 PM

    ew bert is dusguting
    i love this chapter so far
    please continue :DD
    ooh and the young man is frankie isn't it hehehe
    ok well update soon

    Author's response

    Haha, yeah Bert's pretty yucky.
    The young man ;)
    You'll find out soon enough :L
  • This Riddle Of Revenge. |Frerard|

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-06-28 01:51:30 PM

    Hahha EW. Bert seems like such a honry kid. sick.
    It sounds really awesome so far but I would hate to see Gerard and Bert fuck... that would be just... BLEH.
    Can't wait for the next chapter !
    Awesome writing.
    ~Rayy

    Author's response

    Ha, yeah Bert's pretty sick.
    Thanks for reading :]
  • This Riddle Of Revenge. |Frerard|

    (#) StandardToaster 2008-06-28 04:19:28 PM

    RARRRRR.

    I require more minerals-I mean

    AN UPDATE.

    Soon please?

    =))

    It was a very wonderful chapter and I can't wait until the next one.

    YUMM.

    -Finch

    Author's response

    There will be an update soon.
    :]

    Thanks for reading (Y)
  • This Riddle Of Revenge. |Frerard|

    (#) LamiaTheFictionSnob 2013-10-14 03:49:17 AM

    all the way through this first chapter, I was shaking my head at Bert and going "fuck... what the hell... FUCKING HELL BERT!!"

    L.S.E
    XOXO

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • To the Rescue
    by DrT (R)

    A Sixth Year Story: Voldemort's Return brings in the International Confederation and a team from the...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 632471
  • Stories: 40431

Recent Stories