Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > This Riddle Of Revenge. |Frerard|

Chapter Two: Your Eyes Tell Lies Your Mouth Can Never Spill.

by IntoHerKillingJar 6 Reviews

Gerard goes to the party and see's Bert. Nuff said ;]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Fantasy - Characters: Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2008/06/29 - Updated: 2008/06/29 - 1507 words

Reviews

  • This Riddle Of Revenge. |Frerard|

    (#) ThreeCheersForMCR_x 2008-06-29 10:14:48 AM

    I just discovered your story and i've fell in love with it :)

    I love how you have Bert in it 'cause I just love Bert full stop. ^^

    From reading your previous reviews, I don't think many people think the same way..paha.

    Oh well, that's not the only reason I like it, I also like it because I think it's pretty funny and it has potential.

    Soooo it would be great if you updated. Like, soon. (:

    -Emily xox

    Author's response

    Aww, thanks.
    My best review so far!

    I love Bert as well :]

    I shall update soon for you XD
  • This Riddle Of Revenge. |Frerard|

    (#) Ifuhkinglovemcr 2008-06-29 01:06:37 PM

    I Think Ive fallen for your story!!


    Hope it updates soon.:]]

    Author's response

    It will update very soon.
    Like in a few minutes..
    :]
  • This Riddle Of Revenge. |Frerard|

    (#) katFAGGOT 2008-10-14 06:10:11 AM

    WOWWOW!
    SERIOUSLY, SO GOOD!
  • This Riddle Of Revenge. |Frerard|

    (#) MyChemicalSecret 2010-04-08 06:19:35 PM

    i love the story so far! the only thing i dont like is bert. erk he is disgusting!!!! (im guessing that you like him so im really sorry DX!!!) BERT, THOSE LIPS ARE FOR FRANKIE!!!!
  • This Riddle Of Revenge. |Frerard|

    (#) MyChemicalSecret 2010-04-08 06:19:37 PM

    i love the story so far! the only thing i dont like is bert. erk he is disgusting!!!! (im guessing that you like him so im really sorry DX!!!) BERT, THOSE LIPS ARE FOR FRANKIE!!!!

    Author's response

    i'm so glad people still read these :') thank you! i haven't written in ages. i'm a little rusty.
    don't worry, bert is meant to be hated in this :D i agree though, he is a bit too greasy for my liking now. he used to be better
    xxxx
  • This Riddle Of Revenge. |Frerard|

    (#) LamiaTheFictionSnob 2013-10-14 03:56:06 AM

    Kat sounds like a scene queen. And Zacky Vengence... nice XD

    I love the last paragraph.

    L.S.E
    xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479702
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories