Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > The Girl With Blue Hair...

Chapter 6

by flawedrainbow 6 Reviews

R&R

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2008/07/01 - Updated: 2008/07/10 - 1172 words

Reviews

  • The Girl With Blue Hair...

    (#) PanicFOBAcademy26 2008-07-01 09:29:02 PM

    steeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeevie! i love you and i love this story, and brendon needs to grow some balls and kiss her already!!!!

    lol!

    great chappie(s)! update again soon??

    btw, sorry about the halt on Oh Star, i ahven't really felt like writing in it lately. go ahead, scold me!

    xoxo
    ~kait~

    Author's response

    fine!
    you are sooo scolded!
    lol
    just wait for the next chapter
    shall be good :)
    xx Stevie
  • The Girl With Blue Hair...

    (#) Tokyo_Dreamland 2008-07-05 10:15:32 AM

    Oooooo ooooo I LOVE this story...you can't stop it, you just can't!!!
    XD
    Izzy xx
  • The Girl With Blue Hair...

    (#) honeyeye515 2008-07-10 12:08:40 PM

    Nooo Don't stop i like your stories !!!!!!
    >.
  • The Girl With Blue Hair...

    (#) Heroes 2008-07-11 11:53:12 AM

    LOVE THIS STORY! only just started reading today and now I want more! update soon but have them kiss or something soon! LOL! xxx
  • The Girl With Blue Hair...

    (#) infinite-oddity 2008-07-13 05:54:23 PM

    This is, in fact, an amazing story.
    I just did a marathon read, and it is too amazing :]
    Brendon is so amazingly adorable with Stevie. And he needs to kiss her. Soon. Or I will have a spasm of some sort. Mmkay?
    Please don't stop updating.
    I might have to hurt you if you do so.

    -Elle
  • The Girl With Blue Hair...

    (#) cnharp 2008-08-19 10:53:47 PM

    god! i can't wait until they get together! they sound so cute together. YAY! ace, haven't "seen" him in awhile! lol! anyways, can't wait to read more!! xo - cassi

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490106
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories