Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > It's not a side effect of the cocaine, I'm just like this so kiss my sass!

8

by kristinluvspete 6 Reviews

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: R - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [X] - Published: 2008/07/01 - Updated: 2008/07/01 - 2244 words

Reviews

  • It's not a side effect of the cocaine, I'm just like this so kiss my sass!

    (#) Life_is_42 2008-07-01 10:06:09 PM

    oooo talk about a quickie in the back of the bus ;) (ok maybe not the back of the back of the bus...but....farther back than the front of the bus?)

    i've really enjoyed this story so far (So you should keep updating, yes? yes!)

    I love each different character, and the different dynamics of each relationship.

    its eitehr wishful thinking because i love "J-dub", or because i'm a petite, no-boobed, brunette too...but i can sort of identify with JJ's personality. hehehehe.

    its generally so much fun to read the shenanagins of these two bands, and i sure hope jack and amy get their acts(or asses) together already!!!!!!! good lawd above.

    I'm pleased, also, to find that this is well written, in description/style, and length of chapters and formatting. would give you cookies if not for the internet being stupid like that .

    i love the personality this story has, keep up with it, do!

    xo
    Lifey

    Author's response

    that was an amazing review so thank you! and the story would be boring if everyone were the same! and i thought j-dub would be an awesome nick name for jon. i am weird and i have nicknames for most of the FBR/Decaydance group. Patrick is Stumpy, Brendon is Brenny Boo Boo, obviously Jon is J-Dub, and so forth.

    updates will come soon, don't worry!
  • It's not a side effect of the cocaine, I'm just like this so kiss my sass!

    (#) eileen162 2008-07-01 11:13:25 PM

    I agree with Lifey!!

    thw whole story has a fantastic vibe. Like, i cant explain it, but whatever your doing keep doing it!!

    Like Lifey, i adore how the characters stick to their personalities, in so many stories they seem to blend together and it becomes hard to idenitfy them.

    This chapter sure was a kinky one!!!
    bravo
    xxxx
  • It's not a side effect of the cocaine, I'm just like this so kiss my sass!

    (#) kiara33 2008-07-02 10:22:50 AM

    yay.
    KRISTIN AND BRENDON!!!
    i agree with everyone.
    i loooooove this.
  • It's not a side effect of the cocaine, I'm just like this so kiss my sass!

    (#) xbobxluvrx 2008-07-12 11:50:51 PM

    funny
    its my first time reading this story and like ive aslways loved jon walker... and my names jessica... ppl call me jj.... i play guitar. CRAZY!!!!!!!
    lol
    i love it.
    update please?!?!?!
  • It's not a side effect of the cocaine, I'm just like this so kiss my sass!

    (#) Mrs_Stump221 2008-08-06 11:58:03 AM

    OMg i love this lol add more plz?
  • It's not a side effect of the cocaine, I'm just like this so kiss my sass!

    (#) somethingorother 2009-03-01 03:49:46 PM

    Are you continuing this??

    I wanna find out what happens!!!

    Add more??

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488918
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories