Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Power

chapter 24

by DarthBill 8 Reviews

chapter 24

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Humor - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2008/07/04 - Updated: 2008/07/04 - 1716 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Power

    (#) red_jacobson 2008-07-04 09:41:54 AM

    fun stuff, and i'm going to go back and re-read the earlier chapters, since it's been quite a while since I read them.

    red
  • The Power

    (#) SomeGuyFawkes 2008-07-05 07:25:45 PM

    Thanks for finally finishing this, overall, fine story.
  • The Power

    (#) RiskyWombat 2008-08-10 09:43:25 PM

    I'm sorry to say but in my opinion these two last chapters were totally useless pieces of c**p. I can't think of them as a part of the story since they are just bunch of scenes like a movie trailer.

    That said I can understand that it may be hard to finish a fic after a while so I'm just going to pretend that this one was abandoned after 22 chapter so I can remember as a good one.

    I hope we get to read something else from you in the future.
  • The Power

    (#) ficbob 2008-08-25 05:32:58 PM

    Good ending for Voldie and this Harry has a love of life
    Thanks
  • The Power

    (#) dogbertcarroll 2008-10-09 12:50:25 PM

    I'm still waiting on those scenes! I can see where this Harry would be load of fun in one shots.

    Author's response

    Sorry, but it doesn't look like I'm going to end up writing those. You can, if you want, though.
  • The Power

    (#) GodricsPhoenix 2009-01-23 07:50:21 PM

    This is a great story
  • The Power

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2009-03-06 07:58:32 PM

    Good chapter but the story ended too quick.

    gunny
  • The Power

    (#) chanewt906 2009-05-28 03:25:36 PM

    Fracken amazing take; like your sense of humor,
    keep up the excellent work!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610731
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories