Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

by NotWavingButDrowning 26 Reviews

So what if they say he is insane? He has never been this happy in his life.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/07/09 - Updated: 2009/05/30 - 2405 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) Jess21 2008-07-09 11:48:40 PM

    Oh my goodness..that is so sad! I have tears running down my face! It was very, very sweet though. Amazing job :)
  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) Sassy 2008-07-10 12:00:34 AM

    I love it! I know it's sad, but it's strangely comforting too. Lol! What does that say about me???

    Anyway, love it, love it, love it!! :D

    Sas x
  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) XxkelseyxX 2008-07-10 09:06:17 AM

    omg that was amazing.

    i'm very happy that an idea like this came to such a talented writer. its wonderful.
  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) RippedIntoPieces 2008-07-11 10:24:15 AM

    Awww, thats so sad. Brilliant idea and wonderful writing, made it an awesome read.
    Loved it, write more stuff!!
  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) SleepwalkingPastHope 2008-07-13 05:49:38 AM

    That was a very good one shot, ive written some good stuff but that makes mine look really bad, oh well was a good read, and i know what Mikeys going through, not in the exact same situation, but kinda, so it was really nice that i could relate to it. So Yeah very very good :)
  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) linerlover 2008-07-13 01:41:53 PM

    you made me cry... =[

    'nuff said.

    awesome story. and very well written.
    please write more. =]
  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) wheresyourheart 2008-07-13 04:00:20 PM

    okay, this was basicly amazing :)
    at the beginning, i was like "why is mikey in a hospital thingy ?" and thought everyone was alive.
    then the flashback made me cry
    and yeah, i loved it.
  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) Auntie-Shin 2008-07-13 10:04:58 PM

    I LUV IT!!! i gasped alot and almost cried
  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) RyanRossLuver 2008-07-14 04:08:42 AM

    Oh my goodness, this is amazing. It's so perfectly written and descriptive, it's surreal, like I was there with him and Alicia.

    And it's easily relatable to - I know how it feels to be like Mikey in this.

    Absolutely amazing and addictive
    xox Emmi
  • Crazy is in the Eye of the Beholder

    (#) x_vampire_angel_x 2008-07-14 08:48:11 AM

    defnately the best oneshot i have read in a long time.

    so emotive, so powerful, so brutally honest.

    perfect in every one. delicate, careful.

    i can sooooooo totallly empathize with mikey in this, i wanna smoosh him up in a hug and never let go of him.

    amazingly well written, beautiful.

    congratulations and well done.

    encore =]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 666728
  • Stories: 39961

Recent Stories