Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

I Will Never Forget You - JULY 24

by AlexSanDee 7 Reviews

Friday night and the realization of what he's done hits Gerard.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/07/23 - Updated: 2008/07/24 - 1664 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) shelbyXsue_icide 2008-07-23 11:05:28 PM

    oh my god, NO! why are they giving up. theyre so freaking blind. i wana slap them. can i please?
    the fact that gerard got jealous made me happy. haha
    damndamnmdamn when will they talk!? they have to. if they dont....... aaaaagggghhhh im gonna whop some ass. haha
    please make them talk right now, make them run into each other in the grocery store that monica met donna in. i neeeeeeeeeeeeed them to talk

    wow i sound dramatic
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) falloutboyangel 2008-07-24 12:34:25 AM

    their all just done with everything.
    everyones hurting but their not doing a damn thing!
    make everything better please!!!!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2008-07-24 01:25:32 AM

    oh god that was so emotional!!

    i feel so much sadness for Kelly and Elle, and Monica and Gerard. All of them!

    oh god they have to talk!
    it will sort everything out!

    i hope it does. thanks so much for this.

    great writing!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Dondon1827 2008-07-24 03:36:38 AM

    please dont keep us in suspense much longer, they have to get back together! its fate and you know it lol
    keep going :D
    x x
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) xo-annaelizabeth-xo 2008-07-24 05:38:01 PM

    0MG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    OMG
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    WHYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
    AAAAAAARUUUUUUUUUUGGGGGGGGGGGGGG
    TAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLK
    NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW

    can we kill gee?
    please, he's to stupid to be alive.
    really though
    arruuugggg

    go visit her already if just to talkk about elle and and and then realize your stupid mistake.
    now.
    do it.

  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) COMBUSTIONXX 2008-07-24 06:12:35 PM

    NOOO!
    Not like this? why?
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) shelbyXsue_icide 2008-07-24 08:00:38 PM

    i had a dream that you ended the story with them not ever talking to each other again or seeing each other face to face. it was a nightmare!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 598634
  • Stories: 40294

Recent Stories