Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Welcome to my Life

Chapter 27

by RyanRossLuver 6 Reviews

...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2008/08/07 - Updated: 2008/08/07 - 1543 words

Reviews

  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) ficfriction 2008-08-07 06:43:02 AM

    Guh, what kind of man in his right mind would get turned on by two chicks? Gods, I thought Pete was better than that!! ---- Sorry, I had to lol Petey's such a perv, but it's what I like about him. Yet another loved and lovely chapter missy, hurry up with the next one! =)
  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) TheTrohmanator121 2008-08-07 09:17:13 AM

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwww I loved it!! Awsome update!! Can't wait for the next one! And sorry I haven't been on at all when you have..I've been ordered to go to bed before midnight now,thanks to stupid school starting soon..bleh...anyways awsome update!!
  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) doyleangel 2008-08-07 09:33:19 AM

    aww yeah!! cuteness....and i LOVE ryland and guy ripley...both two fantastic people lol. can't wait for the wedding....and then...the birth of the twins. YEAH!!!!
  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) PanicFOBAcademy26 2008-08-07 06:40:28 PM

    if i ran into ryland at the grocery store, do you know how many innuendos would fly between us?? lol!

    yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!! the wedding is soon! i'm still sorry i couldn't be in the party, but blame chizzy for knocking me up!!!

    btw, i'm back! lol!

    xoxo
    ~kait~
  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) fob2adelaide 2008-08-07 11:50:43 PM

    Ooh, the wedding is getting closer! Can't wait for that :-D Are you going to get Hemmy to do ring bearer thing haha? Rigby would be to young to train I guess. Anyway, that's besides the point!
    I love arguments lol (no not really). Argue that!
  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) MrSz-Or3o 2008-08-08 08:47:59 PM

    GAHH!!
    I so can't wait fer the wedding
    xD
    I really hope nothing bad happens
    before/during/after the wedding

    MUCHLOVE
    MrSz.Or3o

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488258
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories