Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Make A Wish

Make A Wish (Author's note!!)

by xoxofallenangelxoxo 7 Reviews

AUTHOR'S NOTE.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2008/08/08 - Updated: 2008/08/08 - 179 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Make A Wish

    (#) ilo9vemcrgmfrb 2008-08-08 01:29:13 PM

    First off, I loved the previous update, lol


    Second, I think Anna should forgive him but they stay friends and MAYBE get together again at the end of the story.



    XXXX
    Kiraa
  • Make A Wish

    (#) Ibuildthecoffins 2008-08-08 01:30:06 PM

    I think I should tell him that I still love him. lol

    Author's response

    Lol yeah but YOU would!! XD
    xoxo
  • Make A Wish

    (#) xXBXx 2008-08-08 01:35:29 PM

    Hmmm Okayy

    A Couple Would Be Good To Play On...Maybe Comforting Him But Not Getting With Him...The Whole Leaving Him Then Getting Together With Him At The Wedding Would Be Cool...Or Not Getting Back With Him At All And Getting With A Completly Different Rockstar Haha

    Update Soon =]

    X

    Author's response

    Lol that's a cool idea. Maybe I could include A7X people like Zacky Vengeance (when he looks like he does in Bat Country) or Synyster Gates (cos i think he's pretty cute!!).
    Orr...maybe Jared Leto (Him in From Yesterday
  • Make A Wish

    (#) Give-emHellKid 2008-08-08 02:07:56 PM

    Hey i quite like:

    6. Anna forgives him but they stay friends and MAYBE get together again at the end of the story (ie Mikey's wedding).

    i think it would be a great endin along with Mikey's wedding, it would be so joyful lol (if dats wot ur goin for =])

    Great story up to now btw!!!

    Kelly xxx
  • Make A Wish

    (#) alice93 2008-08-08 02:27:37 PM

    5. Anna doesn't get back with him, But she helps him to find someone else (That is ONE way that Skylar can FINALLY come into the story).-BUT he could secretly still be in love with her or something + then they get together.
    idk, it's just a suggestion.
    OR
    6. Anna forgives him but they stay friends and MAYBE get together again at the end of the story (ie Mikey's wedding).-Both would be cute!
    Update soon.
    Alice.
  • Make A Wish

    (#) catlover070904 2008-08-09 04:27:07 PM

    How about 'Anna comforts Gerard and slowly will get back with him.' mixed with 'And Anna helps to repair his friendship with Frank' sort of thing. Anna isn't the only one hurting, and I am sure all Frank Fans reading this would love to see more Frank as well :D
  • Make A Wish

    (#) catlover070904 2008-08-09 04:32:17 PM

    Ok I reviewed before but don't see it, so if you get two reviews from me, oh well oops.

    I think 'Anna comforts Gerard and slowly will get back with him.' with 'Anna then helps to repair the broken friendship between Gee and Frankie' because Frank also got hurt and nobody wants a sad Frankie.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482548
  • Stories: 40156

Recent Stories