Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

by wheresyourheart 53 Reviews

you all know how guilty you are of these... XD

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2008/08/09 - Updated: 2009/02/15 - 1954 words

Reviews

  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) Thank_MCR 2011-07-31 09:27:04 PM

    hahaha... I supported Bob's side project. I don't think he's doing that anymore. aww, Gerard must be so broken hearted.
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) Torogirl15 2011-08-02 10:45:38 AM

    Im so guilty of this it's not even funny: You wake up every year on June 22nd at midnight and wake your family with a scream of "HAPPY MY CHEM DAY EVERYONE!!!"
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) Torogirl15 2011-08-02 10:50:23 AM

    If you've scoured the malls within a like 3 city radius because the one with the Hot Topic near your house doesn't have any Danger Days t-shirts that you haven't got.
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) Gerardwayiscute 2011-08-29 08:40:17 PM

    I have to say that I am guilty. One time me and my friend were walking around the store and there was a little 5 year old that looked like Mikey and we went up to him and said he was adorable. He smiled at us and said we were pretty. And when Sing came on the radio I jumped up and down screaming that my sister had to slap me to shut me up. And whenever its one of their birthdays me and my friend would stalk a look alike of one of the guys and say that they are cute. Then we would throw a little party. Its no joke. I am proud to be a fan of mcr and I will always be a fan.
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) BlackHeart101 2011-10-21 08:01:50 PM

    Well I stalked a Bob Bryar look a like in Burger King lol
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) KelseyChem 2011-11-04 06:29:20 PM

    i am guilty of every single fuckin one of those ! XDDDDDDD
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) brandedforeverlame 2011-11-20 01:28:41 AM

    "Sometimes you get the sudden urge to get drunk and play kickball."
    i actually want to try that...

    dreaming about any of the MCR members? definitely. guilty for dreaming about Frerard (weird, i know)...
    anywho...THERE ARE SO FRICKIN MANY that are so frickin true!!!! O_o
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) SimplexMinded 2011-11-20 06:04:29 PM

    wow......my roommate just came is and read some of them, pointed at me and went "That so you" :D
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) LatherTheBlood 2011-12-09 03:28:55 PM

    Yum. Yum. Yum. xo
  • You Are Obsessed With MCR If...

    (#) killjoyzomibe 2012-04-06 06:39:55 PM

    ive done all of that.... ive also stalked a Bob Bryar look alike at my school... he looked at me once when i was staring at him... my freinds got a photo of how red my face was, that bad?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 603112
  • Stories: 40298

Recent Stories