Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Welcome to my Life

Chapter 30

by RyanRossLuver 6 Reviews

...

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2008/08/10 - Updated: 2008/08/10 - 1550 words

Reviews

  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) ficfriction 2008-08-10 05:22:54 AM

    big watery eyes damn you... Damn you to heck. I never cry over wedding chaps but you made me cry... Still, awesome chap hon =) it turned out absolutely amazing. Alexiz Wentz + Pete Wentz = Meet the Wentzs o.o lol Love hon, absolutely loved it.
  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) MrSz-Or3o 2008-08-10 08:00:04 AM

    AWWW
    that was super DUPER cute
    (YES!! the wedding finally got here!!)
    I LOVED it ;; one of the cutest i've read
    I'm so happy for Alxiz and Pete
    =D

    MuchLove
    MrSz.Or3o
  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) doyleangel 2008-08-10 09:51:54 AM

    AAAAWWWWW Yeah, they are finally married. And Gabe didn't do anything to ruin it.....at least, i'm assuming he didn't lol. Good chapter. Can't wait for the next one.
  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) ashleydangerr 2008-08-10 11:05:00 PM

    ah!
    i finally finished.
    and it's sooooo good.
    updates soon, plz.
    (:
  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) fob2adelaide 2008-08-11 01:54:16 AM

    Yay, the dogs got to be the ring bearers! Oh my goodness, why am I excited about that when Alexis and Pete finally got married haha! So now they go to their honeymoon...
  • Welcome to my Life

    (#) PanicFOBAcademy26 2008-08-11 01:21:09 PM

    GAAAAAAAAH!! that was soooooooo cute!!!!!

    it made me tear up!!!!! and you know that even if i had that baby with me, if gabe would've even shifted in his seat during the "forever hold your peace" part, he'd kinda be dead.......hahaha!

    update again soon! and btw, you should totally come over and play with Caleb, cause you're gonna need the training when you have the twins!!

    xoxo
    ~hollz~

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644342
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories