Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > So Little Time

An Early Sunset

by xleftxbehindx 6 Reviews

Sometimes you're just not ready to let go.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/08/10 - Updated: 2008/08/10 - 736 words

Reviews

  • So Little Time

    (#) x-The-Black-Parade-x 2008-08-10 11:39:21 AM

    wow, this is such a great story! i cant believe i cried the whole way during that chapter!! lol.. anyways.. this is awesome =P

    Author's response

    aww thanks so much. i wasnt really sure what this story was gonna turn out like but im glad u like it. there will be one or two more chapters but yeah...thanks for the review
  • So Little Time

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-08-10 04:53:33 PM

    AW my god Gerard... I seriously cried over this chapter...
    Thanks for updating.
    ~Rayy

    Author's response

    aww i was so tired when i wrote it that i wasnt sure if it was any good
    but im so glad u liked it
  • So Little Time

    (#) xCherryRossx 2008-08-10 05:21:33 PM

    Poor Gerard
    I started crying
    Great update.
    More soon?
    -Cherry
  • So Little Time

    (#) Theoneonandonly 2010-12-16 03:35:46 PM

    I was just browsing around the website when I saw your story..
    It's fucking amazing! Oh my gosh! You haven't updated in like 2 years! Whats up with that?

    I really wanna know what happens in the end... I'm sad that you had to kill Frank, but the story wouldn't be the same if you didn't...

    Can you belive I cried for the last 4 chapters?

    I really hope you manage to finish it.. its really great :D

    Author's response

    Omg I totally forgot about this website. I forgot I hadnt finished this story. Just for you I will write one final chapter. Thank you so much for the review I'm glad you liked it.
  • So Little Time

    (#) sheXxie 2010-12-17 12:15:12 AM

    I just came across this story as well, and was immediately grasped into it.
    But wow this story is from a while ago, you're just too amazing for coming back to it! This made me so sad. It's not fair.
    And... I also cried. Like a baby. I'm a bit ashamed. (/)_-)
    God. No Frank!

    Author's response

    Aw now I'm super glad I finished it, and don't worry your not a baby. I cried too when I reread it lol. Thank you so much for the feedback!
  • So Little Time

    (#) xxMloewxx 2010-12-17 10:08:02 AM

    Gerard speech was soo perfect!
    I don't like he has to suffer! :(
    Love your storie!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644769
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories