Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > My Simple Chemical Life

A/N Thank Yous

by Moonshyne 7 Reviews

A few thank yous

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2008/08/11 - Updated: 2008/08/11 - 90 words

Reviews

  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) alice93 2008-08-11 03:22:55 PM

    Aww that's so sweet. It was a pleasure to review all your wonderful chapters.

    And your doing a sequel! -Can't wait!
    Alice.

    Author's response

    Hi Juliemarie,

    Thank you for still liking the story and I'm glad you can't wait for the sequel.

    Thanks for the review.

    Sorry Alice I got my reviews mixed up. Bad me.


    I really appreciated that you reviewed as much as you did it really made my day.

    I hope everyone will like the sequel.
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) falloutboyangel 2008-08-11 05:40:37 PM

    awww...blushing
    thank you!
    ur story is awesome so its king of hard not to review!

    Author's response

    Thank you for taking the time and reviewing it really was appreciated!!
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) xXBXx 2008-08-12 01:56:31 AM

    Aww Thanks =]

    I Promise On The Sequel I Will Review Every Chapter...You Are An Amazing Writer

    See At The Sequel Hehe

    X

    Author's response

    Hi there,

    Sorry for taking so long to respond but we all know wha a pain ficwad has been.

    You don't have to review every chapter. But it definitely will be appreciated.
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) ThnksbutiloveBobmore 2008-08-12 02:02:17 AM

    Thank you breaksintothankyouforthevenom
    FOr The Thanks, Its Greatly Appreciated, I was a fantastic story to read and even better to review.

    Eloise
    XX

    Author's response

    Hi there Eloise,

    Thank you so much for all your reviews I looked so forward to reading them. I hope you like the sequel as much.
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) Dondon1827 2008-08-12 03:38:35 AM

    Aw thanks for the mention (:
    Your story is too amazing not to like
    x x

    Author's response

    Hi there Dondon,

    No problem I loved hearing from you and wanted to know that it was appreciated.
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-08-12 01:25:45 PM

    Awwwwwwwwww thanks for mentioning me....and i can't wait for the sequel....cause your an awesome writter and i just love your writting

    Author's response

    Hi cutegirl,

    No problem I wanted you to know that it really is appreciated.
  • My Simple Chemical Life

    (#) doyleangel 2008-11-13 03:39:17 PM

    AAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!! That's such a horrible way to end the story...how could you do that to me? Lol i'm just kidding. I am starting the sequel like, right now....lets see how far i get lol

    Author's response

    Hi there,

    LOL!!! Makes you want to read the sequel huh???

    Yes a few people hated the ending.

    I have to admit I really enjoyed writing the sequel and I hope you enjoy reading it!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • To the Rescue
    by DrT (R)

    A Sixth Year Story: Voldemort's Return brings in the International Confederation and a team from the...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600008
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories