Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Gerard's First Grey Hair

by GhostOfYouMW 21 Reviews

Just read ;)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2008/08/16 - Updated: 2010/07/01 - 267 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Gerard's First Grey Hair

    (#) HellOnHigh9 2008-09-30 08:03:50 AM

    original and funny. Love these fics. I love MCR humor!
  • Gerard's First Grey Hair

    (#) michelle_ellee12 2009-01-11 11:39:10 AM

    haha,
    frankieee found some gray hair in gee's... pubes.
    bwahaha. i'm still layghing, and my dad's staring at me like i'm a crazy banshee psycho bitch : P
    but this was the funniest thing i've read in a long time. i love it!

    -xo michelle.
  • Gerard's First Grey Hair

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-04-21 04:03:09 PM

    lmao.
    Short, yet hillarious.
  • Gerard's First Grey Hair

    (#) iGetHardForFrerard 2009-06-19 01:03:03 PM

    HAHAHA! Wait... EWWW! =DD

    love

    EKNxox
  • Gerard's First Grey Hair

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-06-21 05:39:51 AM

    Hahaha, loved it. It was hilarious and great :D
  • Gerard's First Grey Hair

    (#) dark_venom 2010-07-01 03:52:36 PM

    really funny, my mum gave me the wierdest look when i burst out laughing and nearly fell of the sofa!

    xoxo Sam
  • Gerard's First Grey Hair

    (#) shortygirl 2010-07-01 04:01:29 PM

    this is by far one of the funniest
  • Gerard's First Grey Hair

    (#) vampyGee 2010-07-01 08:16:35 PM

    um, strange........

    Author's response

    You're strange. Constructive criticism only please, none of this crap.
  • Gerard's First Grey Hair

    (#) RebeccaRevenge 2010-07-20 12:17:39 AM

    "...this morning, when I blew you" That line seriously got me for some reason. I started to laugh for like 10 minutes and woke everybody up in my house. This by far is one of the funniest stories I ever read on this website!
  • Gerard's First Grey Hair

    (#) milkyway 2010-07-25 06:47:16 PM

    haha you're hilarious! XD

    wait,wait are you saying that Gerard is a fire crotch?!

    my friend and I had a conversation about that actually,
    it was very interesting,
    I wonder if Gerard is a firecrotch...
    to bad I'll never know (unless he for some reason choose to announce the color of his pubes to us XD)

    xoxo-Cassandra

    Author's response

    I really, seriously hope he is.
    FIRECROTCHES RULE THEM ALL.
    Not that I'm one.
    I might dye them.
    BRIGHT GINGER.
    Thanks for the review :P

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

    Site Stats

    • Authors: 652949
    • Stories: 39934

    Recent Stories