Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

Just A Quick Authors Note

by AlexSanDee 10 Reviews

Please read

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2008/08/17 - Updated: 2008/08/17 - 86 words

Reviews

  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) marcialj83 2008-08-17 03:31:03 PM

    LOl, well it seems that you really can't stop this story.

    It was one of the best that I have read and I loved it so much. You inspire me as a writer. You are amazing in details, emotions, and just bringing everything together in a full circle.

    Few writiers can make me feel the way that you made me feel when I read your story. Even world known authors can't do that to me and I read a LOT.

    So, bring n the seven new chapters I can't wait to see what happened to Luke and Kelly and if Elle is really Gee's or not.

    Thanks for the writing and the extension of the story.
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Moonshyne 2008-08-17 03:52:11 PM

    I so can't wait for it. It makes sense that there would be so many chapters because you're dealing with so many couples.

    I miss waking up every morning and seeing an update for this story.

    Now I have something to really look forward to.
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) shelbyXsue_icide 2008-08-17 06:50:43 PM

    yaaaaayyyy!!! this makes me super happy.
    oooh this is kinda a HUGE favor, you really don't have to do it if you dont want to.
    but can you post the order of the chapters? because i wanna print the story so i can read it like a book. hahah
    again, you really don't need to if its too much of a hassle.
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) cutegirl12356 2008-08-17 08:23:40 PM

    YAAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYY!...I"M SOOOOOOOOOOOOO HAPPY!...haha...Yay your writting more...i love you sooooooo much! kiss check and hug really tight...it's been a long time...
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) xFirst_Class_Freakx 2008-08-17 09:34:50 PM

    wow i really want you to get that story published. i am a book nerd and that is the best story i have EVER read. i cant wait for the update and make it as long as u want, ive got time. thank you for the AMAZING story.
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Reign_Madden 2008-08-18 05:49:24 AM

    Sounds like a plan Sands, I'll def read it. Would be nice if it was further in the future like maybe 5-7 years. But you're the author and I know you know what you're doing and I can't wait to read it :)
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Dondon1827 2008-08-18 09:02:04 AM

    Of course we are still interested!

    I love this story and cant wait for an update, which im sure will be awesome

    :)
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) PrayerOfTheRefugee 2008-08-18 01:08:11 PM

    "HUGS YOU" I am like going into over excited mode right now =D
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) Christiexox 2008-08-18 08:11:13 PM

    I am in a tremendous amount of pain right now, so I'll make this quick lol. Sorry

    I can't wait for the follow-up! (: Imma read it, thanks SanDee!
  • Love Knows No Age - Continued...Again

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2008-08-19 02:01:10 PM

    wouldn't want you any other way!! wordy and fantastic!!

    can't wait!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 479960
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories