Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Just Know That I Will Remember You

The Truth Revealed

by NotWavingButDrowning 8 Reviews

Rheya confronts her father.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar - Published: 2008/08/31 - Updated: 2008/09/01 - 667 words

Reviews

  • Just Know That I Will Remember You

    (#) never0kay 2008-09-01 03:14:30 AM

    Hey there! Remember me? One of your reviewers in 'You Don't Know A Thing About My Sins'?

    You know...forget about my last review. I got over the story. I thought it was gonna haunt my whole memory but it didn't. I now think that it's going to be better story if it had a sad ending...


    Now...about this chapter. Brilliant. Absolutely brilliant. It is really interesting and I love the way you explain everything in great detail. True writer.

    Carry on.
  • Just Know That I Will Remember You

    (#) xCherryRossx 2008-09-01 01:19:29 PM

    Amazing chapter but one question...why would they break up cause of Bob?I mean he's...Bob.
    Well anyway amazing writing.
    -Cherry
  • Just Know That I Will Remember You

    (#) strange_vege 2008-09-01 04:23:59 PM

    i love your writing style... i must read your other stories!
    great chapter, please write more? this story's different from all the others...

  • Just Know That I Will Remember You

    (#) ilo9vemcrgmfrb 2008-09-01 06:52:01 PM

    Oh snapp!!
    Bob broke up MCR???
    How dare him!?!?!

    lol


    Can't wait for the next chapter!!

    XXXX
    Kiraa
  • Just Know That I Will Remember You

    (#) littlepunkrocker13 2008-09-01 07:45:01 PM

    yaaaay finally an update!:D
    I love the way you write and the way you explain things
    great chapter!

    How could Bob brake up MCR??
    Please update soon!! I am in love with this story already, I need to see what happens!

  • Just Know That I Will Remember You

    (#) MyForgottenSinZ 2008-09-09 03:08:48 PM

    BOB-BO????

    THE HUGGABLE BEAR BOB????

    "OUR" BOB????

    that's fucked.

    anywaaay, bookmarks
  • Just Know That I Will Remember You

    (#) catlover070904 2008-09-12 04:17:53 AM

    Brilliant story!, I love how it started and I confess, I didn't think it would be Bob but I love that it is :D.
  • Just Know That I Will Remember You

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2008-12-14 06:10:02 AM

    OooOh! What happened? I dont know why, but i assumed the guy was Gerard.. and had the idea that he was IN love with his daughter... thankfully not, lol.
    More soon ;)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601495
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories