Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

guess who's back

by killxsmile 8 Reviews

homecoming.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2008/09/01 - Updated: 2008/09/01 - 1761 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) lil_chica007 2008-09-01 03:12:17 PM

    That DID satisfy my need for cuteness, but I don't want it to last me a while. I want more! Soon!

    I've always wanted to go to the Clandestine store, but alas Jersey is very far from Chicago. I actually moved away from Chicago last year, like a month before it opened. : ( Hopefully he'll open one in New York eventually.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) RyanRossLuver 2008-09-01 08:41:21 PM

    Gah, Gabe and Soap are too cute for words sometimes.

    Totally loved her entrance to Cland, and I would so love to go there one day, but living in Australia does me no justice... pout

    So adorable, and I want more adorableness soon!
    xox Emmi
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Dondon1827 2008-09-02 04:30:00 PM

    Okay so I just marathon read your whole fic.

    Fucking genius. I cannot say how much I love this so fucking much.

    Hands down my fave fic I have ever read. Its cute, funny, meaningful and all that jazz.

    My fave quote has gotta be when the strippers came in and Brendon shouted "Oh my virgin eyes" I swear I thought I would keel over and die from laughter.

    Your an amazing writer I cant wait for an update.

    Oh and I prefer the whole Pete and Soap thing, its cute. Her and Gabe are cute but Gabe suits being Soap's protective 'older brother' more me thinks.

    Anyway, carry on the amazing work and I cant wait for an update!!!!!!!!!



    :D





    Dondon x
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) releasethepants 2008-09-04 10:28:24 PM

    Gaaaah I haven't posted a response in so long, I'm so lazy, forgive me?
    I have been following along though and I can't tell who I love more. Either way I get the perfect amount of cuteness, kookiness, sexiness, amazingness, etcetraness lol
    I can't wait to see where this disasteromance continues to go.

    Heart-shaped brownies and super snuggly comforters to keep you warm and tingly inside and out
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2008-09-06 04:39:53 AM

    ROFLs, if I ever went to the Clandestine store, I think I would ask where Pete was too.
    -awkward face-

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) xStabxMyxBackx 2008-09-13 05:29:45 PM

    i sssseriously love you lol...sorry i couldnt review in a while, school sucks...ugh...this story is the bomb! it's my guilty pleasure
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Dondon1827 2008-09-27 05:53:48 PM

    sorry to be a pain, but where are you?

    i need more of this fabulous story!!

    =D
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) alex_-nods- 2008-09-28 02:41:35 AM

    ahhh this is beyond awsome
    haha an elephant running into a giant marshmellow
    very cute (:
    i have to admit im pretty proud of myself for reading 52 chapters in about 2 weeks when i had school and was reading heaps of other fanfics
    anywho
    more soon?
    please? (:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610447
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories