Categories > Books > Harry Potter > The Grand Conspiracy

Chapter 11: Battle for Wizarding Britain Part One

by madnesspersonified 6 Reviews

Sequel to a Twisted Timeline. The more things change the more things get wacky. Not for the mentally sane. LunaHarryFem!Harry.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters: Harry,Hermione,Luna - Warnings: [!!] [V] [?] - Published: 2008/09/12 - Updated: 2008/09/12 - 5798 words

Reviews

  • The Grand Conspiracy

    (#) Wolfric 2008-09-13 10:49:38 AM

    Good battle, I like good battles. Quite the cliff hanger as well. Thanks for writing. W.
  • The Grand Conspiracy

    (#) whatareyouevensaying 2008-09-13 11:35:41 PM

    Interesting update. I hope you take the time to justify that amulet, because right now it seems irritatingly invincible.

    Looking forward to more.
  • The Grand Conspiracy

    (#) russell-burt 2009-11-11 07:09:54 PM

    Is there going to be more after Chapter 11? I love where you are taking the story. but you have just left us hanging at the end. I hope you finish it. this is a great story.
  • The Grand Conspiracy

    (#) Happycthulhu 2010-04-02 02:28:54 PM

    The last authors note int the last chapter of Twisted Timeline said that you'd post the sequal only when it was completely finished.
    Are you planning on finishing this?
    I really don't wast to invest any time if you're not.
    I really enjoyed the first story BTW.
  • The Grand Conspiracy

    (#) pendragon36 2010-05-10 08:44:38 PM

    I thought this was a great chapter, also anyone who is still waiting for another update check fanfiction. net he has more chapters up there.
  • The Grand Conspiracy

    (#) Qellar 2012-11-06 03:41:54 PM

    Looks to be abandon, wish people would stop recommending stories that have been abandon for more then a year. Last update 2008 and year is now 2012, 4 years = abandonment.

    American has nulcear weapons, something that even both those morons forgot....


Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • No Means No
    by Monoshiri (PG-13)

    The real root of the animosity between Orochimaru and Itachi. Kisame tries to convince Itachi to do...

    In: Naruto

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605718
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories