Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Gerard Way's Diary

Chapter Twelve: November – A bad case of incurable stupidity!

by padfoot_001 12 Reviews

I'm a dead man, what am I not getting? What do I do, Halloween without spiders and Beer ... I need fucking beer!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2008/09/19 - Updated: 2008/09/19 - 12552 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) -GuessWho- 2008-09-19 12:50:40 PM

    Ahhh noooooo!
    Like YAY!
    But NO, HOW COULD HE SAY THAT?!
    Can't wait to read the final chapter!
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) coolio46 2008-09-19 07:41:05 PM

    Brilliant, just as i thought it would be!

    but seriously, whats up with like Gee killing Frankie by telling him he can't be with him....thats so sad ='(

    but i'm that will be fixed in the final chapter, right?

    i hope so, update sooooooooon pleaz =)
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) littlepunkrocker13 2008-09-20 02:44:50 PM

    ahhh amaziiinggg like allways:)
    wow so much happened in this chapter:)
    update soon please:)
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) frankiegrhey 2008-09-20 07:48:41 PM

    for you record.
    i am seriously crying right now. X
    no. no. no. it was- NO!

    fix )= hmph.
    i know i am not making any sense but shh.

    update soon PLEASE!
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) TheChemicalRose 2008-09-20 09:53:10 PM

    mouth drops

    i seriously cried.poor frankie

    addie
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) ThreeCheersForMCR_x 2008-09-21 02:53:30 AM

    :'(

    Damn that was so sad. And it was going so well. And you just had to fuck it up between them. Damn you! Haha jokes.

    Nah but it was a very emotional chapter, and I think that had to happen to make it seem more realistic. I mean, if Frank expressed his unrequited love for Gerard you can't expect him to go 'Okay, let's be boyfriends now.'. Well, unless you was in fantasy land. Anyways, it just made it seem more realistic. Which people need to think about in the long run. Buuut, I'm still praying that Gee will realise his love for Frank matters more than anything and get together and they'll live Frerardly ever after. :)

    I can't believe the next chapter's gonna be the final chapter! Damn, I'm gonna miss this story so freakin' much. But at least I can look forward to the sequel. And read your other story you've just started. Which is fantastic btw. Ahhhh, bring December on goddammit!

    -Emily xox.
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) Red-4Blue- 2008-09-21 11:05:28 PM

    MORE MOREMORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE. IM DIEING HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!


    so good, so sad. stupid gerard!!! GOD JUST GO OUT WITH LITTLE fRANKIE!

    love your storys

    UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE

    love red
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) warwornlipstick 2008-09-22 12:34:38 PM

    ahhh noooooo!
    i loved this chapter,
    but why can't Gerard be with Frankieee
    asjdhakjshd

    update soon,please!
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) mildlyobsessed 2008-09-25 04:06:56 AM

    OMG you've kept me on tenterhooks all through the story!
    ARGHHHH! so fustrating i want to threaten to stop reading, but i know i'm too addicted to it! haha, brilliant, pure gold
  • Gerard Way's Diary

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2008-09-27 01:07:39 PM

    shitting hell!

    just read this over the last few days all the way through!!

    i love it!!

    can't wait to find out how it finishes!

    brilliant in all aspects! i particularly love how you so easily write comedy!

    thank you!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607077
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories