Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry Potter and Merlin's Reaper

Bait

by Clell65619 15 Reviews

The Final Confrontation, and a odd result.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres:  - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2008/10/20 - Updated: 2008/10/21 - 3616 words

Reviews

  • Harry Potter and Merlin's Reaper

    (#) Cateagle 2008-10-20 09:14:53 PM

    Okay, that was an unexpected result. I wonder if that wave of magic will encompass just Great Britain or the whole world? It should be rather interesting if Harry manages to survive with his magic intact (then again, the inversion on his magic should have some other interseting effects). It's going to be very interesting to see if Hermione, Susan, and the young'un inside Susan retain their magic after that golden mist has passed; I could see Harry's power making an exception for them (some of a passover effect) but either way will make for an interesting story.
  • Harry Potter and Merlin's Reaper

    (#) DrT 2008-10-21 02:56:40 AM

    Well worth waiting for, I must say there were twists here I never anticipated

    Author's response

    - Thanks Doc, coming from you that's quite the compliment.
  • Harry Potter and Merlin's Reaper

    (#) raspberrypirate 2008-10-21 09:10:42 AM

    1 - Good, Harry is alive! Though him dying would also have been a good ending, I think everyone likes to see him win.
    2 - Magic! Gone! Oh no! How will they cope!? Well, I'm assuming here.

    Author's response

    - 1. I guess it depends on how you define 'win'

    - 2. They'll have to learn to cope like everyone else I guess... Hunger is a great motivator...
  • Harry Potter and Merlin's Reaper

    (#) whatareyouevensaying 2008-10-21 12:08:54 PM

    I'm not entirely sure what to expect at this stage. Turning Harry into a martyr would've been too easy, at least from the Muggle snipers, so I'm glad you didn't take that path.

    Looking forward to more.

    Author's response

    - Thanks
  • Harry Potter and Merlin's Reaper

    (#) happyreader 2008-10-21 02:10:06 PM

    Twelve chimes softly sounded from the hall announcing the death and birth of days. A single tear tracked the lurkers cheek as he turned from the screens flickering light and whispered " more ... please "
    I wondered where this fic had gone. Glad to see it again. Great fun. Bye……. 1happyreader
    ? guess who the honored punk is who ended up just a pop before his crash???
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    ?
    silly rabbit it’s William worshiped,,,,,,,
    Ahem…..
    .
    .
    .

    Ok Try Billy Idol
    lol
  • Harry Potter and Merlin's Reaper

    (#) zicou 2008-10-21 02:45:48 PM

    So long !
    But that was worth!
    It Great, Awesome so .....
    Continuuuuuuuuuuuuue!
    Z.
  • Harry Potter and Merlin's Reaper

    (#) fanofkali 2008-10-21 08:38:23 PM

    Awesome

    Just found this story randomly and I like it. Looking forward to more.

    Author's response

    - Random is good. Liking what you find is better...
  • Harry Potter and Merlin's Reaper

    (#) murlyn 2008-10-22 03:15:54 PM

    Just to let you know that Chapter 26 seems to have gone missing

    Author's response

    I checked, it's there, at least from my machine...
  • Harry Potter and Merlin's Reaper

    (#) EclipseX 2008-11-23 10:03:29 AM

    this is really a cool story, i hope you update this soon. I want to know waht happen next.
  • Harry Potter and Merlin's Reaper

    (#) EclipseX 2008-11-23 10:03:32 AM

    this is really a cool story, i hope you update this soon. I want to know waht happen next.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654325
  • Stories: 39941

Recent Stories