Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bushels of Bad Habits

Leaving For Vacation

by TheBestFrigginShoes 6 Reviews

Brendon overpacks.

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2008/11/10 - Updated: 2008/11/11 - 1144 words

Reviews

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) falloutbaby89 2008-11-10 11:21:12 PM

    Have I ever mentioned how much I love Brendon? He's just a character in this story. You can't help but love him. You can never predict the weather, even in Cali. Please update soon. I'm in love with this story. I also want to see what's going to happen at the beach with Ryan and Steph.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) prettyodd 2008-11-11 11:05:30 AM

    i really wanna know what ryan needs to tell steph!! DX i cant wait!! god brendon was halarious!!! XD he makes me laff so damn hard!!! XD lol cant wait for the next update!! :D

    xxooCassidy
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) Sebastien_Is_Hott_ 2008-11-11 06:53:22 PM

    I just found your story yesterday, and I'm already in love with Ryan. He's sweet, and I can't wait to find out what he has to tell her! please update soon! Oh and B-den is hilariously crazy. the whole weather thing made me almost fall off the couch from laughing so hard!lol.

    lotz of hugs,
    Hannah

    P.S.- I love key lime pie!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) silver_stripes 2008-11-11 07:24:51 PM

    I can't wait to find out what Ryan has to say. This is such a good story. I can hardly wait for the next update!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) alex_-nods- 2008-11-12 04:22:01 AM

    gotta love brendon in this
    i really wanna know what ryans gonna tell steph!!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) honeyeye515 2008-11-18 03:31:35 PM

    LMAO Brendon is funny : )
    can't wait for the next chapter!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481500
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories