Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Smile for the Paparazzi

Someone save me from the sound of my own voice

by lil_chica007 9 Reviews

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2008/11/24 - Updated: 2008/11/25 - 1698 words

Reviews

  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) doyleangel 2008-11-25 08:43:20 AM

    aw, poor Katie, that experience was awful for her. hopefully Gabe can help her through it....and thats crap that her mom didn't even ask if she was ok
  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) Sebastien_Is_Hott_ 2008-11-25 02:34:52 PM

    I agree with doyleangel, her mom should've at least mentioned that her daughter was missing and had been beaten. Maybe she was just in denial and trying to focus on the one thing she could change. oh well. Update soon, okay?

    Lotz of Luv,
    Hannah
  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) HellOnHigh9 2008-11-27 07:18:21 AM

    love this sstory update soon.
  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) evilpinkpeople 2008-11-28 09:14:15 PM

    UPDATE SOON PLEASE! :]
  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) alex_-nods- 2008-12-04 10:58:45 PM

    poor katie
    and yeah her mum shouldve said something
    update sooooon
  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) somethingorother 2009-01-12 09:28:44 PM

    Update!!! I think I remember you saying something about just recently moving to New York and being busy and all that but this story is sooo good!!!

    I can't wait to hear more about Gabe and Katie!!
  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) somethingorother 2009-02-17 07:28:18 PM

    I know I reviewed already but update maybe??? I am dying to find out what happens with Katie and Gabe!
  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) doyleangel 2009-03-17 10:11:56 AM

    i REALLY hope you update this story soon!!!!
  • Smile for the Paparazzi

    (#) ixamxnotxaxnugget 2010-04-05 03:10:01 PM

    Update. Now. Plz. Jesus. I'm dead of waiting. I also sound like I'm having an asthma attack with all of these punctuations.
    But yeah I thought I had left a long ass review a long ass time ago about how you should update this story before I die but I guess I hadn't. And I'm already dead of waiting so whatevs but you know you should update because this story was the 2nd most quality Gabe/Cobra story to ever happen to ficwad/fanfic.
    Yeah.
    So update biotch. Js.
    -Natalie

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0