Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Shades of Gray

Chapter 17: The Fragments

by Shadow_Rebirth 10 Reviews

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2008/11/25 - Updated: 2008/11/26 - 4876 words

Reviews

  • Shades of Gray

    (#) messiah_of_silence 2008-11-25 07:34:28 PM

    I love this story! And the rest of the Harry Potter ones I find your writing just really flows well. On the other hand I really do hate cliff hangers! Hope you update soon..
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) Cateagle 2008-11-25 08:44:42 PM

    chuckle Loads of fun here and I'll bet Dumbles is just wondering what the heck hit him (I wonder when/if Dumbles wand will be recognized as the Elder Wand and/or Harry's cloak as one of the Hallows?). I thought the venture inside Hogwarts was interesting and was rather amused at teh blase' way his friends tossed off his real identity. Now that ending was a nicely done, if mean, cliffie; I suspect there's quite a backstory there before they can move forward.
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) whatareyouevensaying 2008-11-25 09:05:04 PM

    Errg, now if only I could remember who Senka was...

    Very good update, one of the best thus far. I really enjoyed just about everything.

    Looking forward to more.
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) Wolfric 2008-11-26 12:08:14 AM

    Great chapter. "Finally", the identity of RAB. I also liked the reaction of Harry's friends to his identity. I would love to see Dumbledores reaction. Thanks for writing. W.
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) ecorate 2008-11-26 05:48:33 AM

    nice story cant wate for more update soon plz
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) keichan2 2008-11-26 11:11:50 AM

    'R.A.B.' Excellent! Was that planed, or just some lucky coincidence you noticed and decided to use?

    I must say that you know how to make a cliffhanger! Now, I can't wait to read the next chapter!

    Please update soon!
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) jabarber69 2008-11-26 12:52:14 PM

    wasnt that the elder wand harry took off of dumby, if it were then I guess the ole boy is pretty well doomed now aint he!
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) Innortal 2008-11-28 07:38:40 AM

    You my good sir have done a most excellent bit of work.
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) Riven 2008-11-30 01:17:21 AM

    i really like this story, i cannot wait for the next update.
  • Shades of Gray

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2009-02-08 04:45:19 PM

    Good chapter.

    gunny

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605479
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories