Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bushels of Bad Habits

Castle Urie

by TheBestFrigginShoes 12 Reviews

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2008/12/01 - Updated: 2008/12/01 - 1562 words

Reviews

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) honeyeye515 2008-12-01 07:36:09 PM

    OMG CAN'T WAIT FOR THE NEXT ONE IM STILL DIEING TO NOW WHAT RYAN WANTS TO TELL HER ...( I HOPE IT'S WHAT I THINK IT IS )
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) cupcakeloserrainbow 2008-12-01 07:45:49 PM

    God i love this story! I can't wait for a new chap! please post a.s.a.p.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) ash360 2008-12-01 08:03:52 PM

    Please please post again soon, this is so good!!!!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) danceislife 2008-12-01 11:21:44 PM

    YAY! I love the sandcastle idea. It's SOOO fucking cold here, you have no idea. I'm loving the idea of the sun right now...
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) let_it_go 2008-12-02 11:06:40 AM

    castle urie. haha

    i love brendon. he's amazing. and jane is frustrating me. alot. psh.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) PanicAtTheDiscoluvr 2008-12-02 03:24:55 PM

    Awww i luv this story especially brendon hes soo cute i luv castle urie pleaz update soon i loveeeeee this story and sigh* the thot of shirtless Ryan is soo hott!pleaz review soon i luv it!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) PanicAtTheDiscoluvr 2008-12-02 03:27:48 PM

    Pleaz update asap i luv it! ;) =)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) prettyodd 2008-12-02 11:10:57 PM

    i luvz it!!!!! i soooo wanna go to urie castle!!! its now my favorite place on earth evn tho its made up lolz and i NEED 2 kno wat ryan (who wud lok very damn hott topless lol) hasta tell her!!!!!!! waits almost patiently then jumps up and down whilst trying to not combust cant wait 4 the next chp!!!!!!!!!! is excited

    luvz cassidy
    :p
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) prettyodd 2008-12-02 11:11:01 PM

    i luvz it!!!!! i soooo wanna go to urie castle!!! its now my favorite place on earth evn tho its made up lolz and i NEED 2 kno wat ryan (who wud lok very damn hott topless lol) hasta tell her!!!!!!! waits almost patiently then jumps up and down whilst trying to not combust cant wait 4 the next chp!!!!!!!!!! is excited

    luvz cassidy
    :p
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) falloutbaby89 2008-12-03 04:52:16 AM

    Brendon is my boy. I love

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640239
  • Stories: 40457

Recent Stories