Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

But its you I cant deny

by XxlovefrankieroxX 8 Reviews

sweet little one shot - frerard. Christmasy-ish. Go oon, read it... you know you want too... xD P.s MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2008/12/23 - Updated: 2008/12/23 - 2432 words - Complete

Reviews

  • But its you I cant deny

    (#) PossiblyInsane 2008-12-23 04:58:00 PM

    awee. did you say one shot?
    more.....
    c'mon, it's working...
  • But its you I cant deny

    (#) lilrainforest 2008-12-23 09:19:02 PM

    Aawwe!
    xD That was so cute how Gerard was just like sitting in Frank's lap and Frank was just listening like that.
    Mhmm.
    Christmas is aweeeesome.
    That was hott.

    xoray
  • But its you I cant deny

    (#) catlover070904 2008-12-23 11:10:27 PM

    Very cute story ;), I loved the interaction between Frankie and Gee. It is a perfect story.

    I cannot wait for christmas, am finally getting the black parade!! (I got 3 cheers and the black parade is dead but am finally getting the proper Black Parade album).
  • But its you I cant deny

    (#) ipanicdaily 2008-12-24 10:10:27 AM

    Hahaha really cute ^^

    I loved it. Specially how Gee was like 'boundaries...fuck its gonna be hard'

    lol. priceless.

    xoxo Tabi
  • But its you I cant deny

    (#) Emo_musik_chick 2008-12-24 12:55:32 PM

    Hahaha, that was amazing. And happy, happy Christmas to you, too. I hope Santa brings you everything you wish for =] [Course you probably have the same Xmas wish as everybody else on this site- for Gerard Way to be sitting under your tree tomorrow =D- and that'll probably be kinda difficult for Santa...I dunno if Gee'll fit down the chimney.]

    But that story truly was great. Gee's story was so sad, and pretty...outta the blue, but it was so sweet and perfect at the same time. I loved it.

    XOX Albii
  • But its you I cant deny

    (#) tag 2008-12-25 05:50:48 AM

    very cute, love frerard!! merry christmas
  • But its you I cant deny

    (#) Kippiing 2009-01-17 09:19:08 PM

    Aww! So cuute! You should totally make a sequel!
  • But its you I cant deny

    (#) frerard_is_love 2009-05-15 11:31:05 AM

    Dude that was so gorgeous!! =P
    And also hott and awww and Wow!!
    You could totally make a sequel if you wanted to, but i bet you cant be bothered right? lol Great job man

    XO Nannonz

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 606763
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories