Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

hate is a strong word

by killxsmile 11 Reviews

Oh, Pete.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2008/12/31 - Updated: 2008/12/31 - 1387 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) doyleangel 2008-12-31 01:53:32 PM

    No no no. Pete and soap HAVE to get back together I love them together so much. They're adorable!!!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) chocolatechortle22 2009-01-01 10:01:22 AM

    ;i feel so bad for pete he is beating himself up, ud think the others would forgive them, he really is srry, i realy REALLY feel bad for him, he did mean for it 2 happen. Patrick Joe and andy can sure hold a grudge, but some how the HAVE to forhive pete. they just HAVE to.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) xStabxMyxBackx 2009-01-01 01:12:19 PM

    i love love love it :) omg, i love those other stories u r currently working on lol...you rock, happy new year yo! p.s. I've updated my story Pieces of meeee, check it out!
    xoxo
    Niki_FM
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) xFallxOutxBoyxFanx 2009-01-01 05:10:26 PM

    Ah its torture seeing Pete this miserable, I mean I'm not saying he doesn't deserve it, but everyone has to forgive him EVENTUALLY right??? And even though I know she doesn't want to, Sophie is going to have to talk to Pete sometime, for the baby... Can't wait for the Gabe chapter!! It's soooo much happier!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) easykeys 2009-01-01 07:16:55 PM

    Im going to be mean here and say I think Pete should have to squirm a little longer. He deserves everything he has gotten so far.

    Yeah he may be worried about the baby and stuff right now but at least he can be. Soap doesnt even know about it yet so she still has all the worrying to come and in her conidition that wont be good.

    So yeah, Shame on you Pete!

    Awesome update :)

    dondon xo.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2009-01-02 03:35:14 PM

    ohhhhh shit wow!
    i kind of feel bad for pete, but i know he deserves it.
    i'd love to know what's happening with soap and the other guys aswell! (:

    happy new year to you too! and about the other two stories - i had no idea they were up! so now i'm going to avoid holiday homework and go and read them! (:
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) cnharp 2009-01-02 07:57:45 PM

    AMAZING! i love it. pete is an ass, of course she hate's him. i hope things work out, but at the same time, he doesn't deserve her. i'm sure either way, it will be great, so keep up the awesome work and update soon! xo - cassi
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-01-04 08:36:56 AM

    they have to get back together
    buuuut pete still need to suffer for a bit longer
    so keep beating yourself up pete!
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) burndownthedisco 2009-01-06 09:22:18 PM

    HA! i made it to the end of your story. well, the pete part... anyways. WTF MATE? they have to get back together!!1 i cant believe that this could happen. well, i can, but.. oh you know. i shall hold back the muffins and sparkly silly string i was thinking of giving you till the next chapter, cuz i cant wait to hear more!!! anyways. good luck with the next chapter, and im off to the cobra side!! :P
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) XxLiveyourlifExX 2009-01-11 11:51:53 PM

    ahhhhhhhh!!!!!!!

    i read this whole thing today and at first i wasn't sure...but i'm totally hooked and i must have more...unicorns may be in your future if you update soon =)

    love
    ~Corri~

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484143
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories