Categories > Celebrities > Guns n' Roses

Yoko-Ono

by littlemissbrownstone 10 Reviews

In which our heroes face their worst fear...

Category: Guns n' Roses - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2009/01/05 - Updated: 2009/01/05 - 3707 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Yoko-Ono

    (#) midnight_moonlight 2009-01-06 12:44:22 PM

    How to throw a wrench into my writing - post a new story! As always, had me in absolute stitches - good work! You come up with some fantastic comic lines. How do you think of them?!

    "You're tits are HUUUGE!"

    Yeah, yeah, I hear that all the time. At least mine are 100% real. ;)

    Author's response

    Lol! No! I don't want to throw a wrench into your writing! Hehe, and my mind works in comic ways I guess =)

    P.S. Congratulations on being well endowed, some of us have less luck!
  • Yoko-Ono

    (#) Luli_harry 2009-01-06 09:41:55 PM

    Its very funny, really, i like it

    i laughing very much

    pd: sorry for my english

    kisses

    Author's response

    Thank you sweetie! I do love making people laugh!
  • Yoko-Ono

    (#) midnight_moonlight 2009-01-07 01:44:01 PM

    Please. Have my boobs. You're welcome to them. Really. And please take some of the spare tyre while you're at it!
  • Yoko-Ono

    (#) destinyxnxslash 2009-01-13 05:41:18 PM

    Lol, i loved it! Good title, and good ending. I'm definetely using that line on some of my friends, "She's got as much air in her head as she's got in her tits!"

    Brilliant as always!

    Author's response

    Lol! Thank you! Use the line sparingly =P
  • Yoko-Ono

    (#) destinyxnxslash 2009-01-13 05:41:29 PM

    Lol, i loved it! Good title, and good ending. I'm definetely using that line on some of my friends, "She's got as much air in her head as she's got in her tits!"

    Brilliant as always!
  • Yoko-Ono

    (#) roxy_foxx 2009-01-15 02:50:17 PM

    LMAO!!! THIS WAS GREAT SLASH AND DUFF WITH THE HUGE TITS LINE WAS GENUIS LOL

    Author's response

    Hehe that line seemed to be a crowd pleaser =D Glad you liked it!
  • Yoko-Ono

    (#) RocketQueen1 2009-01-24 07:09:18 PM

    God your stories make me laugh! They're so funny xD. I loved the ending of this on, the panic of the band, then Axl saving it lol.

    Loved it! :D

    Author's response

    I love making people laugh! Glad you enjoyed it =D
  • Yoko-Ono

    (#) iloveGunsNRoses4ever 2009-07-26 01:31:47 PM

    awww, when Izzy starts to cry and when he's upset makes me want to give him a hug! can i please give him a hug? please? great story! i love it!
  • Yoko-Ono

    (#) the_Baby 2009-08-29 08:05:38 PM

    Fabulous! You had me in between absolute stitches and going "oh nooooooo!". Brilliantly written as well. clap

    Suzy is the kind of bitch I don't mind seeing get tortured in Hostelesque scenes. Please let Axl beat her up good n proper in another episode (title idea - The Suzy Chronicles: This Bitch Won't Back Off!)! Beat her, rape her, chuck her outside butt naked!
    (Then he's mine.... daydreams)
  • Yoko-Ono

    (#) moccactus 2010-08-25 02:27:05 PM

    Suzy's such a big slut O_o' how does she dare to dislike Guns music? how can she tries to turn it into such romantical shit?!!!

    love your story so much ans the "Back Off Bitch!" thing!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 643183
  • Stories: 40557

Recent Stories