Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

Blinded in chains

by XxlovefrankieroxX 11 Reviews

Gerard expected a lot of things when he started teaching at the high school, but the one thing he didnt expect was to find himself tied into the dramatic and disturbing life of the schools shy, qui...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Erotica,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [X] [R] - Published: 2009/01/15 - Updated: 2009/01/15 - 2364 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) lisa_lou 2009-01-15 11:01:24 AM

    Hey I really like this so far, as i was reading it i was hoping you already had more than one chapter posted because it was good.
    Gerard as your art teacher would be so good!
    Post more soon please :)
    Lisa xo
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Leah270193 2009-01-15 01:39:54 PM

    That was realy original I think I'll rate you for that:) (please be as equally as nice as I am and check out my stories if you may)
    I really thought this was an excellent start and I'm really ready to hear more, so next chapetr please...
    xxLeah
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) HellOnHigh9 2009-01-15 02:51:31 PM

    I love this!!!!!!!!!! Update soon its an original idea.

    XO CaT
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) harlequingirl-x 2009-01-15 05:18:45 PM

    I like this.
    It needs updates LOL
    xx
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) fen02 2009-01-16 06:25:54 AM

    This is really good, I'm definately reading more.
    Raese.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) fen02 2009-01-16 06:26:15 AM

    This is really good, I'm definately reading more.
    Raese.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Kiwikatipo 2009-01-16 09:26:45 AM

    This story is well written but would benefit from a final spelling check before posting eg you mispelt 'necessary'
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) mcr_rox_42495 2009-01-16 06:57:33 PM

    Aww... that was great!!! It's really good, you have to write more!!! (:
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) TrunkOfAmmunition 2009-02-06 11:20:32 PM

    Hey, so I've been looking around for a really good quality new MCR fic, and I'm really liking this. It's original and interesting. I just got finished reading the first chapter, so I haven't read the others yet, but I will after I submit this review. Great work, and keep those updates coming!

    Support!
    -TrunkOfAmmunition
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-04-01 05:43:11 PM

    I really do like this so far :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644464
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories