Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bushels of Bad Habits

Melanie Moore

by TheBestFrigginShoes 9 Reviews

Steph gets a surprise phone call...

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2009/01/18 - Updated: 2009/01/19 - 1680 words

Reviews

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) let_it_go 2009-01-19 03:54:44 AM

    Woaah. I wish I had a grandparent like that. Mine are cool and all, but that is an awesome grandmother.

    And oooh man is stephanies mom pissed! I love where your going with this. Update soon!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) somethingorother 2009-01-19 01:16:32 PM

    oooooo what did happen to steph's fingers....

    same here, my grandparents are cool but like it feels awkward to talk to them about like boy stuff and all that.

    great chapter!!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) lestiie 2009-01-19 03:53:16 PM

    ah god,
    Seirously I am overly addicted to this story >.<
    Im thinking mel is going to vist soem time or another.

    And ahh I cant wait to see where ryan and steph are going >.<


    when i think of step, idk i think of taylor momsen lol

    well please post soon ^^

    -celeste
    xox
    p.s GREAT CHAPTER
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) PanicAtTheDiscoluvr 2009-01-19 04:02:15 PM

    Not much to really say about this chappy, but You Go Grandma! lmao yea i catch ur drift other reviewer peoples i dont talk to anyone about boys. i mean NO ONE. o well i cannot wait for u to update! =) soo UPDATE SOON GOD DAMNIT! sorry thats my weird condition kickin in. i btr stop. lmao =p xoxo ~Ali~
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) somethingorother 2009-01-20 12:04:18 PM

    p.s. i totally forgot until you mentioned moore again.

    i have a friend named stephanie moore. no joke. :)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) prettyodd 2009-01-21 04:22:47 PM

    heehee i love it!
    i really wanna kno wat happend to stephs fingers....ponders
    sry its been a while since i reviewed...ive been busy...:D
    i cant wait to see wat steph duz to spencer...and then wat happens with jane and ryan...lol i love her gramma, shes ossim.
    i wish my gramma was lik tht....my gramma is just crazy and liks to drink....rolls eyes and shrugs
    update soon plz!! i love this story!!!

    ~Cassidy
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) lovetah 2009-01-22 04:06:00 AM

    wow i love her grandmother :) i probably wouldn't be able to talk to my grandmother like that either, though she's pretty cool.. ;)
    but i wonder what's up with steph's fingers..??
    and what happens to her and spencer.. and of course ryan..!!
    updaaaate!!!!! im obsessed! :D
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) honeyeye515 2009-01-24 11:12:29 PM

    Her grandmother is awesome!!
    Omg what was she biting her nails or something cause i have a friend that does the same thing when she is nervous (she bits and bit untill she bleeds) it's kinof a scary site.
    i still want to know what ryan has to tell her OMG!!!
    & i hope she just tells spencer she likes him better as a friend.
    i love your story
    U P D A T E S O O N !!!
    Great chapter by the way
    -Carla : )
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) Xxmessagemebaby96xX 2009-01-25 05:41:22 PM

    This story is so amazing! I have no idea what's gonna happen next so PLEASE keep writing!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488161
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories