Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bushels of Bad Habits

Thunderstorm

by TheBestFrigginShoes 6 Reviews

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters:  - Published: 2009/01/26 - Updated: 2009/01/27 - 2983 words

Reviews

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) Xxmessagemebaby96xX 2009-01-26 09:19:34 PM

    I picture steph as my friend lauren. Don't ask me why but I do :)
    Gee spencer, I wonder why ryan wasn't in a good mood ? :)
    Please keep writing I love this story
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) somethingorother 2009-01-27 11:04:22 AM

    ooo! I can't wait for more!

    Yeah, total coincidence.

    Gah!!! I want Steph to be with Ryan!!!!

    Update again soon!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) PanicAtTheDiscoluvr 2009-01-27 12:05:01 PM

    1.steph 2. Ryan 3. kate 4. Spencer 5.Brendon 6. Brent 7. jane 8.steph's mom yup yup that is who i think it is! fr ur banner and update soon pweaz! thanks! ^_^


    Xoxo
    ~Ali~
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) lovetah 2009-01-27 12:46:16 PM

    haha now they're stuck in the garage with no light, no music, nothing to distract them i bet something's gonna happen... :)
    i wonder when steph is gonna tell spencer the truth....
    i really love it, update soo pleaaaase :)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-01-29 05:30:08 AM

    again sorry for not being able to review
    but wow
    fucking hell alots happened since ive been gone! haha
    great chapter! and ryan doesnt really have the right to be mad at steph considering she had to suffer the same way but for way longer!
    anywho update soon! :D
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-01-29 05:34:54 AM

    again sorry for not being able to review
    but wow
    fucking hell alots happened since ive been gone! haha
    great chapter! and ryan doesnt really have the right to be mad at steph considering she had to suffer the same way but for way longer!
    anywho update soon! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490532
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories