Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

I'm in need of your faith now

by XxlovefrankieroxX 9 Reviews

Gee actually talks to Frank properly *squeals*

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2009/02/06 - Updated: 2009/02/06 - 2026 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-02-06 11:59:57 AM

    great update....i'm glad that frank is talking to gerard a little bit more. I hope he talks to Gerard about what is going on and the Gee can stop it. update soon!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) canustakemyheart 2009-02-06 12:58:11 PM

    Hi ... I'm not sure if I've reviewed before but I've been reading. I was hesitant at first because this story was going to be a "ferard" ... but I actually like the story you've cooked up. It's like a mystery drama.

    Anyway, I thought I'd offer the very slightest constructive criticism. Actually it's not a criticism at all really, it's just that if you want to make it sound more "American", just replace a few words ...

    Instead of petrol, we say gas.
    coloured = colored.
    And instead of fringe, we can bangs.

    lol

    I think that was it =)
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) CaroBECKETT 2009-02-06 01:52:13 PM

    im sorry i havent updated in ahwile but ive been grounded

    im so sorry for franky "(

    but im glad gee and him are talking.

    i love this story. :)
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) HellOnHigh9 2009-02-06 02:25:41 PM

    Nice update, sad about whats happening. Cant wait to read more soon.

    XO CaT
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Hands-Stained-Red 2009-02-06 02:53:09 PM

    awwww!!!!!! i love it i love it i love it!!! more more more!!! i love it! poor frankie! but its a great story! more please
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) MCR8050 2009-02-06 04:25:21 PM

    OMG!!! I love it!!! I'm happy Frank talked to Gee.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) smashingpoprocks 2009-02-08 06:06:35 PM

    i found your story yesterday and i was as well hesetent about the whole ferard thing. but its not what i expected at all and really good so far. i made an account just to say i really hope you update soon. i'm dying to know what happens in the next instalment.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-02-09 09:43:03 PM

    Wow this is good yay
    Update soonxx
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-04-02 05:04:46 PM

    Aww, this was really good. I'm starting to love this story, I must admit. :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608977
  • Stories: 40302

Recent Stories