Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > 1991

Collide

by wheresyourheart 8 Reviews

...then looked in his eyes and--- this is the cheesiest thing ever, but the only way to describe how it felt--- I melted.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Drama,Romance,Sci-fi - Characters: Gerard Way - Warnings: [!!!] [?] - Published: 2009/02/07 - Updated: 2009/02/07 - 748 words

Reviews

  • 1991

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-02-07 03:53:58 PM

    You're spoiling us! lol

    Damn you Harvey, they were having a moment!!

    Who is tha again? Casey's dad right? How random is that? He doesn't even know her! [Unless it's Harvey as in Amanda's ex?] I have to check that now.

    Lovely chapter!!

    What does this guest appearance of Harvey mean!? Can't wait to find out!!
    More soon ;)

    Author's response

    haha
    you can go find out now... :)
  • 1991

    (#) cast_a_shadow 2009-02-07 03:56:25 PM

    That was the cutest chapter EVER!!!
    write more like NOWWW
  • 1991

    (#) cast_a_shadow 2009-02-07 03:59:19 PM

    THIS WAS THE CUTEST CHAPTER EVER!!!
    write more sooooon :D
    ps: what the heck is harvey stone doing at amanda's house?!
  • 1991

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-02-07 05:01:42 PM

    Why are you so mean?!
    This is good!
    Please update soonxx
  • 1991

    (#) princessofthedark 2009-02-08 02:30:42 AM

    once again i am impressed by this update... nice little tiwst at the end... it was going so well!!

    i look forward to the next update
  • 1991

    (#) neve 2009-02-08 04:47:34 PM

    I've just discovered this story and i'm so pleased i did. This is great and such a good idea.

    Please update soon

    Author's response

    well I am so pleased that you discovered this story and that you like it! :)
  • 1991

    (#) lovetah 2009-02-13 10:25:36 AM

    hey i really like this story! yeah i like the little unexpected twists in the story too, i hope that won't end when gerard and amanda/casey get together ;)
    woah but what is he doing at her house, harvey stone i mean??
    update soon please :)

    Author's response

    I promise the twists won't end... I try not to make too many of them. but I'm bored if the story isn't always going in a different direction every few chapters. gotta keep people reading with unexpected things, you know? :)
  • 1991

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-12-06 11:34:06 PM

    Ha ha there's nothing more awkward than your Dad-of-the-future walking in on you and a boy, about to kiss... lmao

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481957
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories