Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Harry's New Pets

Chapter the Fifth

by Aelfwine 43 Reviews

In which there is a meal, and Hermione's parents meet her new friends.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor,Romance - Characters: Fleur,Harry,Hermione,Luna - Published: 2009/02/14 - Updated: 2009/02/15 - 6244 words

Reviews

  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) whatareyouevensaying 2009-02-14 10:21:00 PM

    Another superb update. It's almost too easy to fall in love with this story. It's gentle and sweet for the moment, but I don't know if that will last forever. I only hope that Luna doesn't ever lose her innocence.

    Looking forward to more.
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) dellaran 2009-02-14 10:26:22 PM

    I'm really happy you're continuing this story... your characters are so vividly written. I especially like your Mr. Delacour. Thank you for writing!
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) DarQuing 2009-02-14 10:27:44 PM

    Yay, an update! :D Its a very sweet story. :)

    Please update soon! :)
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) zicou 2009-02-15 03:11:02 AM

    That was great,
    hope to see the next soon so ....
    Continuuuuuuue!!!
    Z.
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) DrT 2009-02-15 04:18:34 AM

    I totally agree; a very sweet and interesting story -- good update

    Author's response

    Thank you very much!
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) jabarber69 2009-02-15 06:24:23 AM

    Hooray, You Updated! Great and outstanding story, if you would of asked me yesterday I would of given you good odds that this was abandoned!...glad to see that I would of lost that bet!
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) pfeil 2009-02-15 09:50:27 AM

    So glad to see the update! This is such a wonderfully sweet fic.
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) ehc117 2009-02-15 09:50:35 AM

    This is a lovely story. I hope you continue it. I'm very glad to see a kind of harem story that's not all sex. The emotions felt in the group are wonderful.
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) HopeBreaker 2009-02-15 10:09:14 AM

    Another great chapter , I hope update soon please
  • Harry's New Pets

    (#) Wolfric 2009-02-15 10:36:26 AM

    Fine chapter. I like the interactions amongst the group. Thanks for writing. W.

    Author's response

    Thank you very much!

    They're fun kids to write. I just hope I can keep it going. Grad school makes for minimal writing time.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633845
  • Stories: 40447

Recent Stories