Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

troublemakers

by killxsmile 11 Reviews

It was only a matter of time.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2009/02/15 - Updated: 2009/02/15 - 1544 words

Reviews

  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) tonytay113 2009-02-15 08:19:19 AM

    i love it, i love it, i love it!


    you don't know how many times i've checked this page every day, hoping youupdated.



    haha. wow. i sound like i have no life.

    but i'm glad you did.




    and btw, santeria is my dad's favorite song.
    lol.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Tissamy 2009-02-15 01:36:55 PM

    Aww what's going on in Soap's head?!

    This makes me sad but I still love it times a trillion!

    Can't wait for more=)
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) rawrlittledino 2009-02-16 03:19:15 AM

    Awesome.
    I'm a sucker for the dramarama.

    Yeah I love that Evie's back =D
    I've known she's been re-writing Pevie for a while and I've been desperate to see it D:
    Even though I know what happens I'm like superduper excited ^_^
    That and the fact I know I'll be in it. Ahahaha.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) doyleangel 2009-02-16 09:34:23 AM

    What? Gabe and Soap drama? I thought it couldn't be done lol. I however don't want Soap to become an alcoholic or anything like that. I don't want anything to happen to her
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) chocolatechortle22 2009-02-16 09:35:30 AM

    thank god u finally updated i was getting worried. :) wats the HUGE problem at home besides the fact that gabe and soap had a little fight? gabe is gonna kill her for goin somewhere again uh oh
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) ---delilah 2009-02-16 10:07:12 AM

    Pete AND Gabe
    good lord, Soap has it rough.
    what is so rough with Gabe, other than the drinking? I didn't think Gabe would be the type to flip out over something so small. idk.
    now Pete... well I hope he suffers for a long long time.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-02-17 03:17:46 AM

    punches computer screen,and falls to knees
    WHYYY?!?!?!

    haha
    awsome chapter!


  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) Naothemagnificent 2009-02-17 08:21:36 PM

    DUNDUNDUN! DRAMA! It makes me giggle. Because I'm sick like that.

    I used to love Santeria, but then my friend made me listen to it for close to four hours, and I'm starting to develop a distaste for it.
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) x_slowdown 2009-02-21 03:02:08 PM

    oh my valentines day was rather swell, thankyou! yours sounded good aswell! wheeeeee!

    ohh hmm. i'd have to say i agree with gabe with the drinking thing. it's nice in a way, it shows he cares about her.


    ohhhhhhh and btw with pete, i really liked the line where soap said she was walking with the two extremes.

    but yeeeeeah, really good chapters! (:
  • Clandestine Industries Presents: disasteRomance

    (#) rawrlittledino 2009-02-22 03:56:16 PM

    I am shamelessly advertising my story on your reviews. To you, by the way, I'm not that sad. Anyway. Read 'Hustle?' I'm trying to get people to review again, and you seem to be one of the most popular people on here now.
    I'll love you.
    Also, if you're still in contact with any 2006 ficcers, you need to tell them to come back. We want the fic family back. Kapeesh? Chou.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 642094
  • Stories: 40523

Recent Stories