Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

Put me on a train mama, I'm leaving today.

by XxlovefrankieroxX 13 Reviews

Frank gets happy :]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2009/02/18 - Updated: 2009/02/18 - 2407 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) fen02 2009-02-18 11:39:48 PM

    That was the cutest chapter. I'm so happy for Frank, I just hope his father doesn't try and take him away. I love Donna, she so maternal and hilarious embarrassing Gerard like that. I absolutely love this story. Can't wait for more.

    Raese. xoxox.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) HellOnHigh9 2009-02-19 05:33:18 AM

    lol I love donna she's hilarious. and Gerard and Frank sooo cute!
    UPDATE SOON!

    XO CaT
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) daveyhavoclover666 2009-02-19 05:59:04 AM

    wow i love this story in general its genuine and cute and funny
    im not sure of a few things but add more

    :) this can be killer
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) TrunkOfAmmunition 2009-02-19 06:38:49 AM

    love it love it love it!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) ipanicdaily 2009-02-19 11:20:30 AM

    Yay! Frank is away from his asshole father

    and Frank's getting sorta more comfortable!

    I love this story ^^

    looking forward to more

    xoxo Tabi
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-02-19 12:48:15 PM

    That was a really great chapter!
    Gerard's relationship with him mum is pretty cute; i hope she makes him feel loved and whatnot. :) Itwas so nice of her to take him in.
    Does Frank's Dad even know he left?
    I have a feeling this is gonna' stir a lot of trouble when he gets back!

    I think this story has really progressed since it began.
    More soon! ;D

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-02-19 01:21:22 PM

    Yeah for Frank getting out of that house. Hopefully Gerard won't get in trouble for what he did
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) broken_luck 2009-02-20 07:35:54 PM

    I've just read through the whole story! Frank is such a cutie, I hope everything turns out okay for him... like his dad won't come looking for him or anything! Can't wait for more
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) falloutboynumber1fan 2009-02-21 07:01:34 AM

    okay so i just read through all the chapters and i have to say . . . bravo. This is one of the best My Chemical Romance storys ever. I do wonder where Bob and Ray are though. lol. you should make them like other students at that school, or teachers or something. Or you already thought of something and im just pissing you off by saying you forgot about them. lol. I like this story alot! and if you dont have another chapter up soon i will hunt you down and bribe you with donnas cooking to write another one! muhahahaha! okay im done . . .
    xoxo
    Erin Nicole
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-02-21 06:55:02 PM

    i love this story! it's great! i was soooo happy when Frank told Gerard about his problem at home, and i was more happy when Mikey came up with a great solution and now Frank is out of the house and with a good care taker. but i want to see the dad's reaction when he finally figures out Frank has gone! i can't wait! that's why you need to keep writing! :)
    xoxo
    Andrea

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644911
  • Stories: 40675

Recent Stories