Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Lord of War

Hallowed Nights

by tacitusheros 6 Reviews

“Thinking back, Halloween nights has always been life changing, in one way or another. The night the Goblet spat out my name… Well, that was just the beginning of this story…”

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: R - Genres: Crossover,Fantasy,Sci-fi - Characters: Harry,Moody - Warnings: [!!] [V] - Published: 2009/02/24 - Updated: 2009/02/25 - 4867 words

Reviews

  • Lord of War

    (#) dareycow 2009-02-24 07:25:22 PM

    Awesome. Keep up the good work. Usually I don't like stories where its a blatant rip off a movie so you pretty much know the main characters character already. But you were upfront about it, and the way your writing it makes me not give a damn. Nice :D
  • Lord of War

    (#) ecorate 2009-02-25 11:26:29 AM

    nice keep it comeing
  • Lord of War

    (#) TxA_GunFighter 2009-03-08 05:51:09 PM

    Outstanding chapter. Good story.

    gunny
  • Lord of War

    (#) jabarber69 2009-03-16 08:46:14 AM

    interesting little story...although I read something similiar within the last couple of months, but like I said similiar but then again not...but why would he go to hermione, if I were him and wanted to leave, then I would....
  • Lord of War

    (#) 143455 2009-03-16 09:20:44 AM

    Good story. I'd love to see more of it.
  • Lord of War

    (#) fists_of_truth 2009-03-18 02:58:52 PM

    I can really see The Chronicles of Riddick coming out at me in this chapter. Really well done so far I think. Please continue writing.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482226
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories