Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

10 Things I Hate About You

by nadialexandra 17 Reviews

The ten things Frank hates about loving Mikey. [Based on the poem from the movie]

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Mikey Way - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2009/02/24 - Updated: 2009/07/01 - 1529 words - Complete

Reviews

  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    (#) Harley-Quinn 2009-02-24 06:53:34 PM

    Good job hun.
    it was awesome.
    ^_^ eyewubyew.

    nao. that better have killer yer writers block.


    XOXOXO
  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    (#) somethingorother 2009-02-24 07:07:24 PM

    OMG! Okay so 10 Things I Hate About You is one of my favorite movies. I talk along with the movie and love every second of it.

    This was amazing. Simply amazing.
  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    (#) kisstherain 2009-02-25 04:26:46 AM

    that was so cute. (: i loved it.
  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    (#) MCR8050 2009-02-25 10:15:47 AM

    I love this and the movie. I'm so happy this is a frikey there's no enough of those!
  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    (#) ThreeCheersForMCR_x 2009-02-26 09:25:31 AM

    That was absolutely beautiful. I love stories collabortaed with a poem. I just find them so clever and interesting. And this was one was amazing. Good job.

    -Emily,xo
  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    (#) Sassy 2009-03-17 10:43:05 AM

    Sorry if you get this twice but it's better than not at all!

    I loved this! I've never seen the movie but this was lovely! Even though you kept it quite short, the detail was more than enough to make every part really vivid in the imagination.

    Sas x

    Author's response

    It's okay- I got it once.
    And, Sas, you now have a homework assignment. If you don't watch 10 Things I Hate About You [starring the late, but still amazing, Heath Ledger] I will have to give you detention in the form of not reading Tell Me I'm A Bad Man for a week. D:< So you must watch!
    As for the shortness? Yes, shortness is my specialty. The day I write something 2,000 words or more will be the day of the apocalypse.
    Thank you!
  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-03-18 03:58:26 PM

    I LOVE THIS MOVIE! and it's super amazing ^_^ I've actually never seen the whole movie through..sad, isn't it? By the way, I was curious as to how my story line is cliche' cos I forgot what that word meant lol

    But yesh, I LOVE THIS THING!

    And um..I'm having a slight issue with my other fic, cos I don't really know what to write, so maybe you could help me out a bit?

    LUFF YA!

    ♥AR♥

    Author's response

    Ya know, now that I read it over, I don't think it's cliché at all. I might've taken a pill that day, so excuse that. I think I may have meant the whole "vampire" thing. But yours is original because, unlike the others, it's not Frerard [that I know of.]

    As for help, I wish I could, honestly. But I can't even think of things for my own stories. But I can try. I guess I could give you some tips or something over AIM- 'cause I'm always on there. My AIM's on my profile, and I'm too lazy to type it out. ¬_¬

    But thank you for liking it! x]
    Now go finish watching the movie! RAWR!
  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    (#) candyy17 2009-03-21 04:20:50 PM

    oh m g i luv frikery!!!!!!11
    ]serisly u hav good riting taleent, i love this stroie.=!!!!!! MADE ME SOOOO HRONYYY

    ex u ex u____Canyy17 PPPPPX [thats my ho\ronyface)
  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    (#) bloddy_revenge 2009-04-04 12:37:51 AM

    It was so cute
    I loved it seriously
    ahaha I love frankey
    does it is called frikey or frankey? I dunno
    well can you tell me please later... thanks
    take care

    Author's response

    I do believe it's called "Frikey". "Frankey" sounds too much like Frankie.

    Glad you liked it. :D
  • 10 Things I Hate About You

    (#) whitereflections12 2009-04-11 10:20:52 PM

    I've never seen this movie, but I really should.

    but that's totally off the point, cause what I MEANT to say, was that this was just incredibly awesome. If I hadn't read some of your other stuff and loved it I probably would have never read this, cause this isn't really a pairing I thought I'd be into...but this was fantastic. :)

    Author's response

    Okay, really. You NEED to watch that movie. It's just the most amazingly hilarious movie ever made. And it has Heath Ledger. [Bonus points!]
    And thank you! You have no clue what that means to me that you like my stories! As for the Frank/Mikey pairing... there's not enough, if you ask me. Frerard is becoming overrated. x]
    Thanks again!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480492
  • Stories: 40140

Recent Stories