Categories > Original > Drama

The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste

by canustakemyheart 24 Reviews

twisted.

Category: Drama - Rating: R - Genres: Drama,Horror - Characters: Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2009/03/01 - Updated: 2009/12/30 - 1906 words - Complete

Reviews

  • The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-03-02 02:09:57 PM

    Excellent!
    I reallly liked that! You're a great write, and the descriptions were vivid.
    Is Gerard lacking a little action in his life? lol.
    I want more!!..please :)

    Author's response

    Thanks. Not sure when I'll write again ... I only write when I need to (therapy!) or when I'm inspired by something. You should read some of my older stuff in the meantime ;)
  • The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste

    (#) xxMyPainfulRomancexx 2009-03-02 06:36:47 PM

    ministry. haha. im like obsessed with them

    Author's response

    Good for you. Here's a *virtual cookie*
  • The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste

    (#) OhMyFrankingGee 2009-03-03 11:24:24 AM

    THE BAND IS MINISTRY! AND YOU ARE FUCKING AMAZING AT BEING A DEMENTED HACKING MURDERER!(SORRY, I ♥ BLOOD) AND YES, THAT IS A COMPLIMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!! MINISTRY IS PRETTY DAMN AWESOME! GO YOU!

    Author's response

    Look at all you closet Ministry fans! Hazuh!

    And closet violence fans. lol

    Glad you liked it though.

    xD
  • The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste

    (#) girlinthemoon 2009-03-08 08:32:37 AM

    That was delightfully twisted! Got to say I loved it. Very well written.
    Also, it’s nice to see you writing again.

    Sorry I missed it when you first posted it. FicWad still isn’t sending me any notices. :(

    Author's response

    Thank you!

    I think those notifications broke a long time ago.
  • The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste

    (#) TheWorldiSaVampire 2009-03-15 04:35:07 PM

    Bravo! I really fucking enjoyed that...

    Author's response

    Well thank you xD
  • The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste

    (#) lacerationgravityxxx 2009-05-07 12:49:14 PM

    dunno where this appeared from, and i missed it the first time!

    i loved it! excellent!

    short, sweet and very good!

    Author's response

    I realized that if you change the description or title of a story it goes back to the top of the list like it's a new thing. Sometimes I just get the urge to re-introduce a story like that lol. I was thinking about this one lately and changed one line in it and poof! It went back to the top. So I'm glad people who didn't see it the first time can see it now.

    xD
  • The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste

    (#) neve 2009-05-07 01:53:22 PM

    This was totally fucked, is it wrong that i enjoyed it? lol. I love the way you write, it's so vivid and real. Sorry i haven't reviewed earlier.

    Author's response

    Not wrong at all. I'm glad you did review it though!
  • The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste

    (#) Leah270193 2009-05-15 05:13:02 AM

    woah that was impressive to say the least. Insane and completely sadistic I loved it !!!!!!

    Author's response

    thanks!
  • The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-08-06 07:12:11 PM

    Whoa..that's epic. But was he actually dreaming, or did he actually do that? I mean.. that would give me nightmares if I ever did something like that.

    Anyway, I loved it :)

    REVENGE

    Author's response

    It was all a nightmare. Glad you liked it! xD
  • The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste

    (#) RogueReynard 2009-10-12 07:52:39 AM

    Powerful. You're damn good.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605468
  • Stories: 40292

Recent Stories