Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

More Than Words Could Ever Say

by nadialexandra 16 Reviews

[Short Oneshot- Gerard] In a matter of a few months, Gerard Arthur Way was going to be a father. And it scared the living shit out of him.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Romance - Characters: Gerard Way - Published: 2009/03/09 - Updated: 2009/03/18 - 950 words - Complete

Reviews

  • More Than Words Could Ever Say

    (#) olinda_13 2009-03-09 10:44:57 PM

    that was excellent!
    really well written too =]
    i bet thats how gerard feels right now

    Author's response

    It took me a while to try to figure out what Gerard might have been thinking in that situation- it's hard think like a scared-shitless guy. x] Thank you!
  • More Than Words Could Ever Say

    (#) iwillstakeyourheart 2009-03-09 11:57:18 PM

    Aww this was so sweet!! I'm going to make my hubby read it when he gets back in town because it totally reminded me of him =)

    Author's response

    Awh, I hope he gets back soon; husbands out of town = not fun. Not that I would know, really. I'm just assuming. D:
    But thank you! ^-^
  • More Than Words Could Ever Say

    (#) x_Charlie_x 2009-03-10 06:35:56 AM

    Aww that was really sweet!
    And really well written.
    I quite enjoyed reading that, it put quite a smile on my face =)

    Author's response

    Awh, thank you! You have no idea how happy it makes me to make people smile.
  • More Than Words Could Ever Say

    (#) IeroMyHeroMCR 2009-03-10 12:57:10 PM

    That was really well written!!!
    I wonder what Gerard really is thinking right now!
    You should write more fics I would read them!!!!

    Author's response

    What is Gerard really thinking right now? Probaly if he had enough coffee and sugary cereals, if you ask me. x]

    Thank you!
  • More Than Words Could Ever Say

    (#) jajajajaime16 2009-03-10 02:42:33 PM

    aw cute! write more fics...im sure theyd be awesome.

    Author's response

    Well, it's the cuteness that makes the world go 'round, isn't it? Or was it chocolate... I don't know. I'll get back to you on that one.

    As for more fics... I'm actually working on one at the moment. The awesomeness... I'm not so sure about, though.

    Thank you ^-^
  • More Than Words Could Ever Say

    (#) Harley-Quinn 2009-03-10 04:45:47 PM

    -giggle, points up- IeroMyHero reviews me too =]

    NawDeeUh is Amazizizizizizizizizing.
    eyewubyew

    Author's response

    I know, hun. And eyewuvyewtu. -huggles tight-
    :O OhmyBob; you're so epic! You can write 'amazing' with a million 'iz's.
    In other news.... holy shit! I'm watching Yo Gabba Gabba with Aidan. And Aidan's singing "There's A Party in My Tummy" I just thought you'd like to know.
    Did I tell you I love you? I did? Well, fuck that. I love you again.
  • More Than Words Could Ever Say

    (#) MyChemicalFangirl 2009-03-11 03:03:02 PM

    That was really amazing! Well done! You should totally write more!
    x

    Author's response

    I'm working on a new one right now, actually. Maybe if I can get away with it, I'll have it up by tomorrow.

    Thank you lots.
  • More Than Words Could Ever Say

    (#) canustakemyheart 2009-03-12 11:01:44 PM

    Well I can see why my wife wanted me to read this ... it's creepy actually! LOL I've thought some of this exact shit recently ... AND I'm really trying to quit smoking ... it's like you tapped into my brain somehow. So good job at writing a scared-shitless guy.

    xD

    Author's response

    Whoa. Weird.
    I could've sworn a guy was going to read this and be all "No no no! No guy in their right mind could think such things!" So I'm very glad that you liked my attempt.
    And as for quitting smoking... good, dammit! I have problems breathing because my grandma smoked two packs a day when I lived with her. In my opinion, it's just disgusting. I wish you all the best in quitting- it's hard.
    Thank you so much!
  • More Than Words Could Ever Say

    (#) doyleangel 2009-03-19 11:03:01 AM

    aww this was cute. I liked it

    Author's response

    x] Thank you! I love when people like my work. It makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside, like tea. ^-^
  • More Than Words Could Ever Say

    (#) Sassy 2009-03-19 12:31:42 PM

    I don't believe this!! I left a review already but it didn't take - I'm glad I checked!

    I loved this! That's why I'm here again, I just couldn't help having another read and then checking out who else loved it :D

    The phrasing, the mood and the honesty of real emotions written so well! Loved every word!!

    Sas x

    Author's response

    Oh, how I love you so, Sas. You make me laugh even when nothing's funny. ^-^

    Yeah. FicWad is evil and doesn't post reviews. And if it ever does- it posts them twice. -scolds FicWad- Bad website; BAD!

    Anyway did you see '10 Things I Hate About You' yet? It's epic- it has Heath Ledger! And yes, I got my Lucky Charms, thank you very much. x]

    Lastly, I love your reviews, dammit! I try my best to make my stuff at least semi-decent. And now that you love it, I feel accomplished. ^-^

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488638
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories