Categories > Books > Harry Potter > Unknown Memories

Chapter 15

by Fission25 7 Reviews

Harry begins his quest to change the future of death and destruction he's foreseen. Not yet realizing what the consequences of his actions will be, he becomes the catalyst for a new revolution.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Harry,Hermione,Tonks - Warnings: [!] [?] - Published: 2009/03/12 - Updated: 2009/03/12 - 7167 words

Reviews

  • Unknown Memories

    (#) Garnth 2009-03-13 04:02:04 AM

    I see you are back after some time. This story is interesting and good written. I hope you'll have time to continue.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) kellypassion 2009-03-14 09:49:39 AM

    Keep it coming I like where you are headed in this story. Well done
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) dansmith 2009-03-15 12:21:59 AM

    This a really good story, I commend you on it and look forward to reading more of your work.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) mradcl 2009-03-15 02:34:56 PM

    Great story! Well written; one of the better ones out there. I find myself really looking forward to the next chapter. Was really disappointed to find myself @ end of story to date. Don't totally understand, though what's happening w/Harry's training and intrigued to see Hermione might become involved as well (she's my favorite character & H/Hr rock!). Keep up good work!!
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) Wolfric 2009-03-19 02:56:54 AM

    I have enjoyed your fine story. It is nice to find a story that does not just retread canon slightly. Thanks for writing. W.
  • Unknown Memories

    (#) AKindOfMagic78 2009-07-25 01:48:49 PM

    Six schools instead of three.
    Five champions per school instead of one.
    No age-limit.
    Well, I think you re-write book IV. Why not - this is what fanfiction is for ;) There have to be complete new tasks and I really am looking forward to it.
    One question I have though: Will this be a Harry/many-story? No panic, I wouldn't complain - I'm a bloke -grin-

    Hopefully until soon
    "Mischief managed"
    AKOM

    PS: You know: English=2nd foreign language and so...

  • Unknown Memories

    (#) cr0cket 2010-06-15 06:38:31 AM

    enjoying it so far

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609319
  • Stories: 40303

Recent Stories