Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

Court of law

by XxlovefrankieroxX 15 Reviews

Excuse me Michael?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/03/23 - Updated: 2009/03/23 - 1786 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Nikki 2009-03-23 01:40:03 PM

    See I'm first review so I say it's Frerard and smut is NOO problem =P
    Ha ha Thanks for this update and I soo hope the Frerard is a' cumming. =)
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) somethingorother 2009-03-23 01:47:11 PM

    oooOOOOooo! He wanted to say something about liking him-or to that extent.

    I like how you've started saying mom for basically Frank as well. He needs a good parent finally.

    Great job!

    I'm totally for Ferard!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) falloutboynumber1fan 2009-03-23 02:00:42 PM

    well, if the people don't like that its not a ferard, theres nothing they can do about it you know? You cant make everyone happy, but your going to make a-lot more people happy keeping it a ferard then going into 'just friends' mode. Thats what I'm doin with my fall out boy story (peterick
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) HellOnHigh9 2009-03-23 02:33:32 PM

    update no or I will pout!

    XO Cat
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Nikki 2009-03-23 03:06:04 PM

    I'm soooo sorry for spam reviewing but.... if Donna is a surrogate mom to Frank.... does that make Frerard... incestuous? OMG! Answer me!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-03-23 03:11:18 PM

    Hahahaha
    This is so bloody funny lol
    Mikey, gerard and mum's incident just reminded me of my bro and mum and me
    She's always like that to me like blah blah you're older blah blah
    Lol
    Anyway!
    This is good
    I'm happy! XD
    I thought frank was gonna kiss gerard there
    And I was like no no no! Not yet!! Lol
    Anyways
    Great
    Update soonxx
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) broken_luck 2009-03-23 03:25:15 PM

    I like where you've taken the story so far! Whether it's ferard smut or not, I'll still read for sure!
    UPDATE soon! :)
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) lilrainforest 2009-03-23 03:43:50 PM

    The end left me hanging.
    I was like... omg, Frankie!
    Ah, yay. Bastard is in jail.
    [:
    Nice.
    FRERARD...? Please? Just a little?

    xoray
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) TrunkOfAmmunition 2009-03-23 04:42:56 PM

    Fuck.....

    fuck. fuck. fuck.
    the good kind of fuck, y'know?
    the orgasmic oh my god that was amazing kind of fuck. I love this story! And yeah, I like the idea of frerard, but no smut.
    But..
    fuck.
    :]
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-03-23 11:16:54 PM

    Oh wow..Mikey is a crack up!
    That's something I would say though..when I stop and think about it..

    Can't wait for moree!

    AR

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 631928
  • Stories: 40423

Recent Stories