Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > 1991

Possessed!

by wheresyourheart 9 Reviews

jumping on the bed !

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Romance,Sci-fi - Characters: Gerard Way - Warnings: [!!!] - Published: 2009/04/11 - Updated: 2009/04/12 - 1061 words

Reviews

  • 1991

    (#) cutegirl12356 2009-04-11 08:26:41 PM

    lol....damn....that's funny....MORE! PLEASE! I WANT MORE PLEASE@
  • 1991

    (#) IeroMyHeroMCR 2009-04-11 09:02:30 PM

    I just read the wholllllllllle thing!!! It's really good!!!!!!!!! I can't wait for your next chapter!!
  • 1991

    (#) disturbedangel6 2009-04-11 09:23:28 PM

    Hahahahahaha
    That's awkward lol
    It's so cute yaya
    I'm glad you're back on track haha
    Update soonxx
  • 1991

    (#) whitereflections12 2009-04-11 10:06:15 PM

    hahaha, damn that would suck.

    Especially since she had to leave Gerard when they were getting so, ah...comfortable. ;)

    Annoying interrupting moms, lol

    I was so happy to see an update, thanks for that! :D
  • 1991

    (#) mego-lego 2009-04-12 03:45:46 PM

    "Jakey, is it the pizza guy?" a girl's voice said in a seductive voice.

    He cleared his throat, "Sam, it's my sister."

    ^That made me laugh XD
    Update soon!
  • 1991

    (#) doyleangel 2009-04-13 01:13:55 PM

    it seems like donna might be warming up to "amanda"..and thats funny how her brother opened the door lol.

    update soon!
  • 1991

    (#) nadialexandra 2009-04-15 11:21:08 AM

    Ohwow. I just caught up to the story, and it's genius.
    How cute, with the whole 'moment' between Gerard and Casey. Yes, I'm saying Casey 'cause it's Casey in Amanda's body.
    And how embarrassing! Ohgod, I would've died if I walked home and caught my brother who's not even really my brother having sex. Ughhh!

    Update soon, please!

    Author's response

    this is my own story and i'm never sure to call her casey or amanda... it totall makes sense to call her casey :)
    thanks for the review !
  • 1991

    (#) IzzLovesMCR 2009-04-18 11:34:01 PM

    Bahah, i love da brother part XD
    Keep writing! :3
  • 1991

    (#) _Amy_Revenge_ 2009-12-06 11:58:39 PM

    Ha ha I'd be like "Bitch! I'll just be going up into my room, THANK. YOU." lmao

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481780
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories