Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

Falling in love, coming undone

by XxlovefrankieroxX 10 Reviews

Yeeah, dont know about the title :P

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/04/20 - Updated: 2009/04/20 - 3236 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-04-20 01:21:10 PM

    wow i can't believe that Ray found out. i'm kinda worried now that others are gonna find out about Gee and Frankie!


    update soon!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) somethingorother 2009-04-20 03:37:12 PM

    Uh oh!

    That would DEFINATELY be awkward...to come into Gerard's house to see Frank making out with him, who is their teacher, who Frank told Ray was his cousin.

    I hope he can see that they are meant to be together and won't tell anyone! Frank only has a couple months left right?

    Update soon!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) TrunkOfAmmunition 2009-04-20 09:38:50 PM

    !!!!!!Meh update sooooon please :)
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) ShotGunSinner 2009-04-21 05:38:27 AM

    wow......,.ray would have been so confused and just.....confused.....
    Update as soon as possible! No pressure or anything....but...this is fucking awesome update -wail-
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) broken_luck 2009-04-21 06:39:11 AM

    Well that was an interesting scene for Ray to witness!

    The part were Frankie thought Gee meant he was heavy made me LOL :D

    Update soon! I gotta know how Ray takes all of this!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Fantasy_Fairy 2009-04-21 02:06:12 PM

    I loved this chapter!!
    It had the right amount of everything in it!! I am glad that it was Ray thatfound them and not someone else.
    Update soon!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) TrunkOfAmmunition 2009-04-21 05:57:10 PM

    please please PLEASE update soon. like.... soon soon.

    please. :)
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-04-22 03:01:52 PM

    Ah, Ray walked in on them O.o

    That must have been awkward. Even more so because Gerard's their teacher and Ray was under the impression the two were cousins.

    Soooo, I loved this chapter. And I don't know if I've told you, but I love this story.

    Can't wait for more :D
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) xImRadx 2009-04-23 12:33:08 AM

    Awh Frank and Gee are so cute, and when they started getting into it... that was kinda hot =) So this chapter ws super good and Ray was kinda bound to find out anyway right? it just must have been akward seeing your MALE friend make out with his MALE cousin/teacher. I'd be like WTF to. Your a great writer! and your story is sooo good. I cant wait for more. Update sooooon!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Nikki 2009-04-24 02:45:16 PM

    update. noow

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 658458
  • Stories: 39959

Recent Stories