Categories > Celebrities > Guns n' Roses

Million Dollar Visions

by littlemissbrownstone 8 Reviews

In which our heroine tries something different for Ficwad...

Category: Guns n' Roses - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2009/04/25 - Updated: 2009/04/25 - 744 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Million Dollar Visions

    (#) slaxls 2009-04-25 10:33:17 PM

    Ahhhhhhhh!!!!! What can I say, this was ingenious!!! I LOVES LOVED LOVED it! It was so funny and great!

    Author's response

    Thank you so much! I've always loved writing poems like this so I'm glad you enjoyed it!
  • Million Dollar Visions

    (#) RocketQueen1 2009-04-26 12:40:20 AM

    That was so great! I really loved it.

    I love your work, it's always so original.

    Author's response

    Thank you =D Originality is so important!
  • Million Dollar Visions

    (#) DropDeadCute 2009-05-12 06:49:04 PM

    This was so cute. The new route you took was definitely in the right direction. Great job, lovely!

    Author's response

    Lol I'm so glad you liked it! It quite cute isn't it?
  • Million Dollar Visions

    (#) nikkirose 2009-05-13 11:34:24 AM

    awesome! I loved it! you can try to turn it into a song, i think that it will sound great!

    Author's response

    I could turn it into a song, perhaps to the tune of "My World" lol! Just kidding! Glad you liked it! =D
  • Million Dollar Visions

    (#) MrsStradlin 2010-08-23 10:38:23 AM

    Wow, great poem! Though I didn't understand all words, because I'm german... I HAVE to add this to my favorites =) Greetings from Germany!
  • Million Dollar Visions

    (#) paulstanley 2011-01-04 01:50:27 PM

    THIS IS FUCKING AMAZING. FUCKING. AMAZING. Oh my God, I jizzmed a little when I read it; how the fuck did you do that? It's too perfect. I mean...WOW. This is awesome!
  • Million Dollar Visions

    (#) RockNRollGal 2012-08-14 05:18:18 AM

    Wow! That was... amazing! And I thought my poetry was good! But this... this is just too amazing for words! I love it!
  • Million Dollar Visions

    (#) axlroseiscool 2012-11-03 02:33:46 PM

    Ooops now I'm crying. Loved it. :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484449
  • Stories: 40151

Recent Stories