Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > And Then Theres You

FIVE - Pretend That This Is Fiction

by let_it_go 6 Reviews

...hm, new... friends, or fiends?

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2009/05/01 - Updated: 2009/05/02 - 4070 words - Complete

Reviews

  • And Then Theres You

    (#) CaroBECKETT 2009-05-02 02:13:39 PM

    That was an amazing chappy.

    I love brendon and how I get that under all the evil dandiness he's a good guy.

    Bill is sexy.

    Ryan is soo cute ^.^

    And I loved all the blows you took at the twilight conspiracy.

    This story is sooo amazing. And if you need any characters id like to be in it :D

    Author's response

    aw, thanks caro.

    and i'm thinking of putting other people in the story, i just don't know HOW yet... errgh. lol.
  • And Then Theres You

    (#) CaroBECKETT 2009-05-03 11:41:59 AM

    Sh. I knew that :P

    Harper, go to the poll for my readers thing and fill up the audition so I can put ou in my next story.

    I wanna give you a bigger part in my stories also.

    Author's response

    i diiiid!
    and..

    AW! REALLY?
    lol. i'm trying to think of how to put you in this story, i've got like three different ways, but... i'm not sure. xD
  • And Then Theres You

    (#) CoffinChelsea 2009-05-05 11:40:09 AM

    I think i forgot how to breath! Omg that was intense. I love vampire Ryan and Brendon...and William...and Peter....and all of them. =]

    This is amazing. It's probably one of the most original vampire stories ive heard in a long time and being obsessed with vampires thats huge for me.

    Please continue soon!!! =]
  • And Then Theres You

    (#) ButtonDown 2009-05-09 11:08:11 AM

    i agree with chelsea. very original! i love it! update soon??

    Author's response

    i'm going to update as soon as my final week of school is done. ughhhr.

    i'm working on my last 10 page paper... and then, i'll have a new chapter up. promiseeeee.
  • And Then Theres You

    (#) ButtonDown 2009-05-10 08:04:52 PM

    sweet!! lol
  • And Then Theres You

    (#) ViciousHouse 2009-05-16 05:14:35 PM

    I love this story! =]

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 480053
  • Stories: 40132

Recent Stories