Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco > Bushels of Bad Habits

Early Morning Tai-Chi?

by TheBestFrigginShoes 12 Reviews

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2009/05/10 - Updated: 2009/05/10 - 3630 words

Reviews

  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) somethingorother 2009-05-10 09:48:25 PM

    Yeah!!!! Sooooo excited for this chapter!! He kissed her!

    What will happen tomarrow when they talk? Will he drive her home and talk to her there and kiss some more? What will happen with Jane? Or has he already broken up with her?? Gahhh! If you could hear me talk, I'd be going a mile a minute, I'm so excited for them.

    Lol As soon as you wrote they sait crosslegged from each other, all I could think of was the last scene in "Sixteen Candles" where Samantha and Jake kiss over the cake.

    Loved this!!! I hope you can update soon!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) DemolitionLoverMaeve 2009-05-11 12:55:44 PM

    Awhh, I loved this. Pleas updat soon or I may just die.. well not die but I'd be pretty damn pissed.. :D Update soon please! xoxo M
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) CHELSEAsmile 2009-05-11 02:10:45 PM

    OH MY JIZZ!
    FINALLY HE KISSED HER!
    I'VE BENN WAITING FOR forever FOR THAT TO HAPPEN! :D

    YOU have TO UPDATE SOON!
    IF YOU DON'T A KITTY WILL DIE!
    IS THAT WHAT YOU WANT?! DO YOU want A KITTY TO DIE?! I DIDN'T THINK SO.

    Haha.
    Ok. Maybe a kitty won't die but I surely will. Lolz.

    Update soon? :)
    P.S.- Everything was in caps cause that's how excited I was when I read this chapter. :)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) silver_stripes 2009-05-11 03:32:08 PM

    FINALLY! They finally kissed! ^__^ Took them long enough. Great chapter. Although now I wanna see how Jane deals with it.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) let_it_go 2009-05-11 08:37:15 PM

    Finally! Ugh, it was so adorable, legit, I was smiling the whole time.

    So cute.
    Update soon, I need to know what happens. Rawwwer.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) lestiie 2009-05-11 09:55:41 PM

    Ahhhhhh!!!
    god, man, dude, dood, d00d, 'mate', Jesus.
    WHATEVER
    this story is definately my favourite ficwad EVER!!
    get it published!
    guh omg
    how is jane going to take it.....wait I DONT CARE!
    i mean i dont hate her but she's just so... in the way. .....
    lol ^^
    well update asap. yeah?
    Celeste x

    btw, Im probably going to get in trouble for being on here atm, you knkow being at school and every thing >.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) alex_-nods- 2009-05-12 08:10:24 AM

    YES! YES YES YES YES!!!!!!
    HE KISSED HER! FINALLY!!
    this is definatly one of my favourite chapters! :D
    AND WE SCARE YOU??! AWSOME!! I LOVE SCARING PEOPLE! HAHA
    AND I SHOULD PROBOBLY STOP WRITING IN CAPS....OH WELL HAHAHA
    UMM...
    WOW
    I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!
    THEY BETTER START GOING OUT!! AND SOON!!!
    AND YEAH...
    UPDATE SOON! HAHA
    PS. DID I SCARE YOU?
    PPS. WE LOVE YOU TOO :)
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) cupcakeloserrainbow 2009-05-12 12:21:44 PM

    HAHA! I loved this story so much, my boyfriend came over to me to hug me, and i told him to go away until i was done reading this! haha. really good, can't wait for the next update...you always have me on the edge of my set.
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) doyleangel 2009-05-12 01:13:20 PM

    THEY KISSED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wow that took forever. I'm so excited, yet scared, and wondering what this means. Is Ryan gonna dump his gf now b/c he has feelings for Steph? I'm assuming he has feelings for her since he kissed her, right? Thats what I think. And the whole, hugging thing before she left his room? Yeah, he has to like her back.

    Can't wait for the next update!
  • Bushels of Bad Habits

    (#) honeyeye515 2009-05-13 06:27:05 PM

    GO STEPH GO RYAN GO STEPH GO RYAN GO STEPH GO RYAN GO STEPH GO RYAN GO STEPH GO RYAN GO STEPH GO RYAN GO STEPH GO RYAN GO STEPH GO RYANNNNN

    GREAT CHAPTER UPDATE SOON PLEASE!!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 642139
  • Stories: 40523

Recent Stories