Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

Your all I want

by XxlovefrankieroxX 11 Reviews

...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/05/14 - Updated: 2009/05/14 - 2743 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-05-14 01:12:31 PM

    aww that was very cute. I'm relieved that dinner went okay :]

    More soon?
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) kjvonblood 2009-05-14 01:31:03 PM

    loved it!!!! XD

    Lindsey is scaring me a bit though...

    more please? :D
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) xxASUKAxx 2009-05-14 01:46:18 PM

    yum very yum haha ^^....and so kawaiiii

    i loved it update soon pleaaaaseeee

    xoxo Lottie oxox
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) xImRadx 2009-05-14 02:07:09 PM

    Awh super cute I loved it. I love the way you write and I love the sexy time between them =) hahah. UPDATE SOOOOON I'm dying to read on. Great chapter as always.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) thehappylittleclown 2009-05-14 02:19:02 PM

    Rayrayyyy

    Great job Darl! I L O V E

    And frank is gaining some dominance here, thats sexy. It makes me want to do a synchronized thrust with everyone in the world.

    And lindsey.... Oooooh she's.... Oooohy like a petit filous +_+

    :D

    And yeah, check out our fic guys! :D

    Xxxxxxxx
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) sickly_ill 2009-05-14 05:42:19 PM

    this story was so cute and fun. a great story. i love your writing. you have a great gift of voice through written words. use it more. :}
    Andrea xoxo
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) frerard_is_love 2009-05-15 09:35:21 AM

    Awwww that was so KOOOT ^^
    Talk about warm fuzzies. . lol
    Frank and Gee, what a sweet couple. and yay Franks graduation. . and Rays too i assume. I heart Ray. So he better be in the next chapter!! =P
    Luvs your stories, keep it up!!

    XO Nannonz
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-05-15 10:30:35 AM

    Ah, I'm so happy you updated :) A good update, I might add. Very cute :D
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-05-15 01:02:35 PM

    Aww Gerard's jealous, thats cute. I hope Lyndsey isn't actuall trying to flirt with Frank, cause thats just not cool

    update soon!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Kippiing 2009-05-15 05:24:45 PM

    Oooh does Lyn like Frank? Or is she trying to get Gerard jealous? I still think she's up to something....

    I love this story!! Thank you for updating!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 481284
  • Stories: 40146

Recent Stories