Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Blinded in chains

Graduation day

by XxlovefrankieroxX 12 Reviews

Finally, Franks graduated.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2009/05/19 - Updated: 2009/05/19 - 2617 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Blinded in chains

    (#) shehadtheworld12 2009-05-19 11:31:01 AM

    Wow I loved that chapter. Mikey's such a jerk,haha. Could you please skip to Frank's birthday? I think that would a great idea, and I wanna know what happens!

    Awesome chapter. :]

    more soon.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) sock_monkey 2009-05-19 01:10:45 PM

    This was an amazing chapter. It would be awesome if you skip forward i really want to know what they do for his birthday. Update soon please.
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) dexter 2009-05-19 02:42:40 PM

    ooh, please skip ahead! gerard can't wait any longer! LOL
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) Kippiing 2009-05-19 04:25:23 PM

    Gerard should totally sing that. I love this chapter!! Things are getting better and better.
    Freard shmexay-ness soon? ;D

    Update soon pretty please!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) pointlessxforever 2009-05-19 05:37:57 PM

    awe, this was a cute chapter :D

    you should skip forward (:
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) doyleangel 2009-05-20 10:40:55 AM

    Phew, I was really worried that someone was gonna walk in on Gerard and Frankie, i was nervous.

    Yeah for Frankie having graduated. Only one more hurdle left and they can be open!!!

    Update soon!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) warwornlipstick 2009-05-20 10:59:51 AM

    Aw, such an amazing chapter. Yay for Frank graduating :)

    Update soon!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) tag 2009-05-20 03:30:57 PM

    Great chapter! Frerard rules!!
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) frerard_is_love 2009-05-20 04:45:28 PM

    Wow, This was awesome!! Sososo cute at the end, i was just like awwwwwww ^^
    Deffo skip to Frankie's Birthday, I cant wait to see what happens!! and i kinda miss Bob too!! Yayayay keep it up!! (oo-er)

    XO Nannonz
  • Blinded in chains

    (#) GayFace 2009-05-24 01:54:19 PM

    This story is deffo one of ma favs FRERARD! Update really soon plz. I wanna see if ppl except them or not... yes do skip to frankeeees bday

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600960
  • Stories: 40300

Recent Stories