Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy > Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

Understand Your Shortcomings

by JokeMeKisses 5 Reviews

Bet you never thought you'd see me again.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2009/05/25 - Updated: 2009/05/26 - 1378 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) Tissamy 2009-05-25 11:20:06 PM

    Seriously, wow.

    I can't even begin to describe how happy I am that you updated this story. I think it was one of the first ones I read on this site over a year ago and I fell in love. I feel like a total dork not reviewing it until now, but here I am and I'm telling you that I want to see Lindsey through to the end.

    You have a way with words. I can't even explain it. But every story that I've read of yours simply calls to me and just pulls me into another world.

    I'm excited to see what you have in store for this story. I just reread the whole thing upon noticing you updated, and it was just as amazing, if not even more so, as the first time.

    I'll be keeping an eye out for the next update ;)
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) PatrickStumpLover 2009-05-26 12:17:25 PM

    I am so happy that you updated the story. You. Have. No. Idea. Thanks! :) It really is very good. You have a way with words. Excellent job! I can't wait for the next update! :)
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) Syn_INC 2009-05-26 06:31:07 PM

    There aren't many andy stories...actually any other than this 1 that I like. Please update soon.
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) PatrickStumpLover 2009-05-30 06:04:59 AM

    Please update soon!!!!!!!! PLEASE
  • Throwing Stones At A Glass Moon

    (#) PatrickStumpLover 2009-06-17 04:41:36 PM

    UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE PLEASE !!!!!!!!!!!!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 605772
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories